4041PAC

Infant Baby Rib Long Sleeve One-Piece (3-Pack)

Based on 32 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

32 Reviews


by pann
August 4, 2013

great onesie!

they keep holding great after many times washing though! nice colour!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christine Haigh
September 26, 2010

I bought one of these on impulse in hot pink for my baby daughter and love it - beautiful colour, great for under T shirts in winter, lovely fabric and fit and washes well. She is 8 months and 9kg and the 6-12 month size fits her well. Will buy her more.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Patrick
April 5, 2010

My baby has been wearing this since birth. He has every color. Best feeling material. My baby is an American Apparel baby.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jesse
April 5, 2010

great colours that wash really well. I am very happy with these as these one pieces are very hard to find in Oz!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alan
March 24, 2010

these are great and the solid colors give me options. They wash up nice and fit well.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nathan
January 1, 2010

This is the second 3 pack of long sleeved onesies we have gotten for our little guy. Great quality, great layering piece. I'm sure we'll end up getting the next size up too!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Daniel
December 8, 2009

Love the quality of the ribbed cotton, washes so well.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joseph
November 7, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kate
October 23, 2009

Really nice fabric that seems very durable. Great for cooler weather.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kikifiki
October 22, 2009

I love these! Nice to have sophisticated color options (anyone else sick of pastels?) and they wear really nicely. Already planning to get them in the next size.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Violet
October 6, 2009

Beautiful colors that don't seem to fade.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lesley
August 13, 2009

i love these rompers! fab colours, good qualty fabric, cut well for a comfy fit around the legs and washes well - exactly what i wanted ;-)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexander
May 8, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Andrea
April 15, 2009

These onesies are AWESOME. I bought two, one in dark grey, one in navy and I made gifts of them by sewing stars onto the front. I washed them and they got even better with washing. I would agree that they run a bit small, so go up a size when ordering.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Eve
April 15, 2009

Love the onsies. The colours are great and they wear really well. My only issue is that the sizing isn't quite right. My son is 9 months and wears size 12-18 months.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by MattB
April 6, 2009

NIce quality, some colours are available that are hard to get elsewhere. However, they are a little high cut around the thighs compared to the usual cut one would expect.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by joshua
March 24, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Robert
January 1, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by luckymom
December 15, 2008

Super soft cotton and ultra-cool colors- what more could you want? It's so hard to find solid onesies- these are a dream. Only thing I would note is that they don't run quite as big as described. My daughter is long and lanky and they are a little roomy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by adrienne
December 6, 2008

I love that I finally found solid black and gray onesies. My only complaint is that sizing is not true. My 4 month old is wearing 6-12 months. He quickly outgrew the 3-6.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

32  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2