Infant Baby Rib Long Sleeve One-Piece (3-Pack)

4041pac
32 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by pann


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

great onesie!
August 4, 2013
they keep holding great after many times washing though! nice colour!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Christine Haigh


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 26, 2010
I bought one of these on impulse in hot pink for my baby daughter and love it - beautiful colour, great for under T shirts in winter, lovely fabric and fit and washes well. She is 8 months and 9kg and the 6-12 month size fits her well. Will buy her more.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Patrick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 5, 2010
My baby has been wearing this since birth. He has every color. Best feeling material. My baby is an American Apparel baby.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jesse


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 5, 2010
great colours that wash really well. I am very happy with these as these one pieces are very hard to find in Oz!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 24, 2010
these are great and the solid colors give me options. They wash up nice and fit well.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nathan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 1, 2010
This is the second 3 pack of long sleeved onesies we have gotten for our little guy. Great quality, great layering piece. I'm sure we'll end up getting the next size up too!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Daniel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 8, 2009
Love the quality of the ribbed cotton, washes so well.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joseph


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 7, 2009

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kate


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 23, 2009
Really nice fabric that seems very durable. Great for cooler weather.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kikifiki


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 22, 2009
I love these! Nice to have sophisticated color options (anyone else sick of pastels?) and they wear really nicely. Already planning to get them in the next size.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Violet


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 6, 2009
Beautiful colors that don't seem to fade.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lesley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 13, 2009
i love these rompers! fab colours, good qualty fabric, cut well for a comfy fit around the legs and washes well - exactly what i wanted ;-)

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexander


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 8, 2009

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Andrea


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 15, 2009
These onesies are AWESOME. I bought two, one in dark grey, one in navy and I made gifts of them by sewing stars onto the front. I washed them and they got even better with washing. I would agree that they run a bit small, so go up a size when ordering.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Eve


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 15, 2009
Love the onsies. The colours are great and they wear really well. My only issue is that the sizing isn't quite right. My son is 9 months and wears size 12-18 months.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by MattB


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 6, 2009
NIce quality, some colours are available that are hard to get elsewhere. However, they are a little high cut around the thighs compared to the usual cut one would expect.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by joshua


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 24, 2009

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Robert


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 1, 2009

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by luckymom


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 15, 2008
Super soft cotton and ultra-cool colors- what more could you want? It's so hard to find solid onesies- these are a dream. Only thing I would note is that they don't run quite as big as described. My daughter is long and lanky and they are a little roomy.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by adrienne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 6, 2008
I love that I finally found solid black and gray onesies. My only complaint is that sizing is not true. My 4 month old is wearing 6-12 months. He quickly outgrew the 3-6.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


32  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2