4001

Infant Baby Rib Short Sleeve One-Piece

Based on 9 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

9 Reviews


by Samantha
November 27, 2010

These are the best onesies on the market. Lovely and soft, fantastic colours and made in the US. What more can you ask for?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Linda T
October 7, 2008

My baby daughter loves these even more than I do. Super-soft and a great price, we want more! The size was tailored to perfection, and it is completely durable. The only problem is, I can't decide between Powder Blue, Baby Blue or Light Blue... Maybe I'll get all three!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Shanna
October 4, 2008

These are the best onesies. Really great quality and the colors hold up after TONS of washes. They look so much better on her than most of my daughter's other onesies.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Melissa Harris
July 30, 2008

Very soft, great quality and colors.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julie
June 22, 2008

Best onesies I've used. Fair Labor too. What's not to love! The onesies are soft and the colors are beautiful. They survive wash after wash. We got one as a gift for our newborn and have been buying them since. She's in the 12-18 month size now. They are true to size (loose on a 12 month old so she should be able to grow into them).

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jaime
June 3, 2008

This onesie is the best! It is so soft and so easy to pull over my little guys head. I am going to buy more colors!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Natalie & Hayden
March 27, 2008

THAT BABY IS ABSOLUTELY PRECIOUS. IF YOU START ON LIGHT BLUE AND GO DOWN IT LOOKS LIKE HE IS DANCING!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jenny
December 17, 2007

The best onesies ever. I found myself washing the two aa onesies I'd gotten for my son so often that in the next size range I just sucked it up and bought more. Really nice quality.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nat
December 5, 2007

the baby in these pictures looks really cute!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by natalie
October 16, 2007

These are the best one-pieces I have found! The fabric is super soft, strong and the colors stay bold. I say go for the bright colors as they look so beautiful on the little ones and they disguise any spills. enjoy

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1