Infant Baby Rib Short Sleeve One-Piece

4001
9 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Samantha


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 27, 2010
These are the best onesies on the market. Lovely and soft, fantastic colours and made in the US. What more can you ask for?

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Linda T


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 7, 2008
My baby daughter loves these even more than I do. Super-soft and a great price, we want more! The size was tailored to perfection, and it is completely durable. The only problem is, I can't decide between Powder Blue, Baby Blue or Light Blue... Maybe I'll get all three!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Shanna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 4, 2008
These are the best onesies. Really great quality and the colors hold up after TONS of washes. They look so much better on her than most of my daughter's other onesies.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Melissa Harris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 30, 2008
Very soft, great quality and colors.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Julie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 22, 2008
Best onesies I've used. Fair Labor too. What's not to love! The onesies are soft and the colors are beautiful. They survive wash after wash. We got one as a gift for our newborn and have been buying them since. She's in the 12-18 month size now. They are true to size (loose on a 12 month old so she should be able to grow into them).

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jaime


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 3, 2008
This onesie is the best! It is so soft and so easy to pull over my little guys head. I am going to buy more colors!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Natalie & Hayden


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 27, 2008
THAT BABY IS ABSOLUTELY PRECIOUS. IF YOU START ON LIGHT BLUE AND GO DOWN IT LOOKS LIKE HE IS DANCING!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jenny


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 17, 2007
The best onesies ever. I found myself washing the two aa onesies I'd gotten for my son so often that in the next size range I just sucked it up and bought more. Really nice quality.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nat


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 5, 2007
the baby in these pictures looks really cute!!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by natalie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 16, 2007
These are the best one-pieces I have found! The fabric is super soft, strong and the colors stay bold. I say go for the bright colors as they look so beautiful on the little ones and they disguise any spills. enjoy

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1