4000

Infant Baby Rib Short Sleeve Lap T

Based on 15 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

15 Reviews


by Jesse
June 5, 2010

I ordered 4 of these T's for my daughter, and LOVE them! Perfect fit, good quality and the colours are brilliant. You can't get such a good colour range anywhere else. She's the envy of all her baby friends! Will be buying more, for sure.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brett
March 2, 2010

These baby T's look fantastic, i bought 2 in mustard and brown for my 1 year old and LOVE them. They are fitted so nicely for baby, i have ordered yellow in the long sleeve too.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by summer k
August 16, 2009

We LOVE these baby tees. Very high quality and super comfy for our littlest one. The colors stay rich wash after wash. Wish we had one in every color! Definitely something we will pass on to each child.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tara
June 10, 2009

Totally Awesome-Baby is super comfy and cozy in this t-shirt, way better than a P.O.S. Target shirt made in China. Ordered a bunch of stuff for my twins on Friday, had it Tuesday and didn't pay for shipping. Nice.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by NYCMom
June 6, 2009

These tees are soft, wear well, do not fade, and look great on my baby. Definitely order up a size to allow for shrinkage. I am back to order more for my little guy because we love these tees.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Heather
February 6, 2009

PERFECT! A tiny bit long in a good way -perfect for growth.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lynn
July 30, 2008

Bought as gift for baby shower. The mother-to-be said "Great! Baby clothes not made by a baby".

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by emily
June 22, 2008

I love this lap tees and the matching karate pants. I have them in every color and as my son grows I buy the appropriate size over and over! I dont know what I will do when he grows out of being able to wear these outfits. He loves them as do I! I strongly suggest to anyone considering buying DO IT! American Apparel rocks!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Diana
June 19, 2008

I love these. I bought one in light blue for my little girl and came back to get more. They are soft and fit so well. She also looks so comfortable in them, and they are great for layering with those cute swing tank tops that are out there. I love these!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Allison
June 18, 2008

We love the basics for baby! The tee shirts are so soft and cute...my son is on the bigger side--very long and looks older than he is--so we went up a size and they fit perfectly!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lisa
June 14, 2008

I love these -- I started out with one gray one and ended up washing it almost every day so he could wear it again the next day -- I ended up getting a bunch more. Great design/fit (I do order up a size) and *great* colors (especially the gray/brown/green/navy) ... don't know how I'd dress my little guy without them.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by melinda
June 1, 2008

i absolutely love these baby clothes! great fit and excellent quality.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
May 27, 2008

I got 2 but I'm back for more. These are really nice, soft & fun colors. Note: my baby is average height but super skinny, so although she's 20 months the 12-18 month size fits well.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Betsy
April 3, 2008

We love these baby clothes.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Viviane
August 29, 2007

Excellent t-shirts. The color stays, wash after wash. They are soft and comfortable and very nice.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

15  Total Reviews 20 per page 1