Infant Baby Rib Short Sleeve Lap T

4000
15 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Jesse


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 5, 2010
I ordered 4 of these T's for my daughter, and LOVE them! Perfect fit, good quality and the colours are brilliant. You can't get such a good colour range anywhere else. She's the envy of all her baby friends! Will be buying more, for sure.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brett


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 2, 2010
These baby T's look fantastic, i bought 2 in mustard and brown for my 1 year old and LOVE them. They are fitted so nicely for baby, i have ordered yellow in the long sleeve too.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by summer k


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 16, 2009
We LOVE these baby tees. Very high quality and super comfy for our littlest one. The colors stay rich wash after wash. Wish we had one in every color! Definitely something we will pass on to each child.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 10, 2009
Totally Awesome-Baby is super comfy and cozy in this t-shirt, way better than a P.O.S. Target shirt made in China. Ordered a bunch of stuff for my twins on Friday, had it Tuesday and didn't pay for shipping. Nice.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by NYCMom


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 6, 2009
These tees are soft, wear well, do not fade, and look great on my baby. Definitely order up a size to allow for shrinkage. I am back to order more for my little guy because we love these tees.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Heather


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 6, 2009
PERFECT! A tiny bit long in a good way -perfect for growth.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lynn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 30, 2008
Bought as gift for baby shower. The mother-to-be said "Great! Baby clothes not made by a baby".

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by emily


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 22, 2008
I love this lap tees and the matching karate pants. I have them in every color and as my son grows I buy the appropriate size over and over! I dont know what I will do when he grows out of being able to wear these outfits. He loves them as do I! I strongly suggest to anyone considering buying DO IT! American Apparel rocks!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Diana


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 19, 2008
I love these. I bought one in light blue for my little girl and came back to get more. They are soft and fit so well. She also looks so comfortable in them, and they are great for layering with those cute swing tank tops that are out there. I love these!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Allison


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 18, 2008
We love the basics for baby! The tee shirts are so soft and cute...my son is on the bigger side--very long and looks older than he is--so we went up a size and they fit perfectly!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lisa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 14, 2008
I love these -- I started out with one gray one and ended up washing it almost every day so he could wear it again the next day -- I ended up getting a bunch more. Great design/fit (I do order up a size) and *great* colors (especially the gray/brown/green/navy) ... don't know how I'd dress my little guy without them.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by melinda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 1, 2008
i absolutely love these baby clothes! great fit and excellent quality.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 27, 2008
I got 2 but I'm back for more. These are really nice, soft & fun colors. Note: my baby is average height but super skinny, so although she's 20 months the 12-18 month size fits well.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Betsy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 3, 2008
We love these baby clothes.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Viviane


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 29, 2007
Excellent t-shirts. The color stays, wash after wash. They are soft and comfortable and very nice.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


15  Total Reviews 20 per page 1