3329

Rib Racerback Tank

Based on 30 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

30 Reviews


by kiki
March 11, 2011

I picked this up in mint and baby blue (oddly ended up with small and large). The small is clearly smaller, but both fit fine...probably would have been best in a medium (I'm usually a medium on top, and wear small bottoms). I would say this fits true to size. Love the racer back too.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sam
March 5, 2010

These are really cool vests. I love the choice of colours and fit . I've bought a few different colours and love layering and mixing colours up together. I went to buy one in a store and they had taken stock away, please don't discontinue making them, I only like racerback vests.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brianna
August 21, 2009

This tank top is amazing! It fits perfectly, I'm quite small, 5'1, 92lb and a small fits like a dream, I want every colour!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by db
May 6, 2009

Caveat to any guys getting the racerbacks. The XL fits us smaller guys 5'9" 170, but the "chic" colors are smaller. I got aqua & it's way too short & tight. The darker ones I got (Olive, Brown) fit great. Stay away from the pastels, though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by SHARON.P.
March 5, 2009

just got my white in S, i am 5' 3" /101lb and it stretches on me, kind of tight, gives the look of avril lavigne. totally love it. gotta shop some more in other colors. love AA.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kristy
October 14, 2008

Very nice! I got this in black, white, baby blue, and yellow. They all fit very well- in my opinion, these are more flattering than the boy beater tanks, since you get to show off your shoulders =] However, I ordered all of these in S, but the baby blue one is about an inch shorter than the rest. Other than that, they're perfect.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Carolyn
June 11, 2008

Great tank--very sexy and flattering. Good on its own, or as a layering piece. I have this in black, red and olive. AA stuff can be funny though, I have size small in the black and olive, and the tank fits long as in the picture, but in my red size small, it hits closer to my hips--it's shorter. Overall though, no complaints. It's my perfect racer back tank.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mackenzie
June 11, 2008

This shirt is a good basic. I'm almost 5'7" and around 120 lbs. and I ordered a small. It fits snug but it's definitely not as long or as low as it shows in this picture.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sophie
June 9, 2008

Ok so I just got my black one in the mail today and it fits PERFECT. I'm 5'9 and about 125-130 pounds and it's not too short at all like some of the other reviews say. it's the perfect length. It's very flattering to my chest (32 B), and the racerback is soooo cute.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by SOPHIA
June 8, 2008

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE RE-STOCK BROWN! PLeaaaaaseeee

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lisa
May 30, 2008

love the shirt. fits great! the only thing i hate is that they never have the color i want to order. i had ordered green thinking it was in stock and then when i got my email confirmation later on i found out it was backordered. i called and got pink instead. but other than that the product is great.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Roz
May 18, 2008

cute, but nothing great. I am 5'9" and the medium was too short (I normally wear small), and it ripped at the seam after one wash. Not impressed.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ~Ty~
May 7, 2008

nice! more colors/sizing please!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Krista
April 29, 2008

So cute! Please add more colours :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Blair
April 7, 2008

I love this tank!!! It fits perfectly, and I love the racerback! Please make a three pack...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Charlotte
March 31, 2008

This top is not as long as I thought it was (and I'm by no means a tall girl) but the cut is fantastic! If you're after a racerback this is the one to get.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Holly
March 25, 2008

I'm 5'7'' and 126lbs, but my shrunken L is perfect. I ordered an olive one offline and was a bit bummed that they are not actually as low cut as they are in the pictures... maybe I'm just too flat chested? either way, I still love it :]

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lina
February 25, 2008

I think I am going to cry- please get more medium kelly greens. I want this color so bad! I love this tank!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by carrie
February 25, 2008

I am completely obsessed with these tank tops. They are so comfortable. Fit well. Not too long, they hit right at the hip. I am careful about how I wash them so they have really maintained their shape well. I can't wait to order one in every color!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lara
February 23, 2008

this is so funny...what is up with aa sizing?? i tried this on in a store today, and the small in baby blue was noticeably shorter than the small in cranberry...it was also a lot tighter, which i preferred...the only thing is, as always with aa clothing, can't buy the light colours because they are so sheer!!! that really sucks people!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

30  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2