2x1 Rib Racerback Tank

3329
31 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Lizzi Fogolini


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

All TIME FAVORITE TANK !!!
April 15, 2016
I have this tank in many colors and from YEARS back...the quality is excellent! Glad to see it's still around but wish all the colors were available all year long...at least the basic, classic colors (like red...so sad red is out of stock right now)! They shrink a little. I'm normally a small but have to go up to a medium on these...unless you like them to fit you tightly.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kiki


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 11, 2011
I picked this up in mint and baby blue (oddly ended up with small and large). The small is clearly smaller, but both fit fine...probably would have been best in a medium (I'm usually a medium on top, and wear small bottoms). I would say this fits true to size. Love the racer back too.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 5, 2010
These are really cool vests. I love the choice of colours and fit . I've bought a few different colours and love layering and mixing colours up together. I went to buy one in a store and they had taken stock away, please don't discontinue making them, I only like racerback vests.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brianna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 21, 2009
This tank top is amazing! It fits perfectly, I'm quite small, 5'1, 92lb and a small fits like a dream, I want every colour!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by db


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 6, 2009
Caveat to any guys getting the racerbacks. The XL fits us smaller guys 5'9" 170, but the "chic" colors are smaller. I got aqua & it's way too short & tight. The darker ones I got (Olive, Brown) fit great. Stay away from the pastels, though.

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by SHARON.P.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 5, 2009
just got my white in S, i am 5' 3" /101lb and it stretches on me, kind of tight, gives the look of avril lavigne. totally love it. gotta shop some more in other colors. love AA.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kristy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 14, 2008
Very nice! I got this in black, white, baby blue, and yellow. They all fit very well- in my opinion, these are more flattering than the boy beater tanks, since you get to show off your shoulders =] However, I ordered all of these in S, but the baby blue one is about an inch shorter than the rest. Other than that, they're perfect.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Carolyn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 11, 2008
Great tank--very sexy and flattering. Good on its own, or as a layering piece. I have this in black, red and olive. AA stuff can be funny though, I have size small in the black and olive, and the tank fits long as in the picture, but in my red size small, it hits closer to my hips--it's shorter. Overall though, no complaints. It's my perfect racer back tank.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mackenzie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 11, 2008
This shirt is a good basic. I'm almost 5'7" and around 120 lbs. and I ordered a small. It fits snug but it's definitely not as long or as low as it shows in this picture.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sophie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 9, 2008
Ok so I just got my black one in the mail today and it fits PERFECT. I'm 5'9 and about 125-130 pounds and it's not too short at all like some of the other reviews say. it's the perfect length. It's very flattering to my chest (32 B), and the racerback is soooo cute.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by SOPHIA


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 8, 2008
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE RE-STOCK BROWN! PLeaaaaaseeee

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lisa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 30, 2008
love the shirt. fits great! the only thing i hate is that they never have the color i want to order. i had ordered green thinking it was in stock and then when i got my email confirmation later on i found out it was backordered. i called and got pink instead. but other than that the product is great.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Roz


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 18, 2008
cute, but nothing great. I am 5'9" and the medium was too short (I normally wear small), and it ripped at the seam after one wash. Not impressed.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ~Ty~


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 7, 2008
nice! more colors/sizing please!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Krista


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 29, 2008
So cute! Please add more colours :(

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Blair


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 7, 2008
I love this tank!!! It fits perfectly, and I love the racerback! Please make a three pack...

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Charlotte


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 31, 2008
This top is not as long as I thought it was (and I'm by no means a tall girl) but the cut is fantastic! If you're after a racerback this is the one to get.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Holly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 25, 2008
I'm 5'7'' and 126lbs, but my shrunken L is perfect. I ordered an olive one offline and was a bit bummed that they are not actually as low cut as they are in the pictures... maybe I'm just too flat chested? either way, I still love it :]

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 25, 2008
I think I am going to cry- please get more medium kelly greens. I want this color so bad! I love this tank!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by carrie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 25, 2008
I am completely obsessed with these tank tops. They are so comfortable. Fit well. Not too long, they hit right at the hip. I am careful about how I wash them so they have really maintained their shape well. I can't wait to order one in every color!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


31  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2