3135

Kids Rib Racerback Dress

Based on 10 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

10 Reviews


by Luke
May 1, 2010

This dress is very cute, but it is very tigh and small, order 1-2 sizes bigger. Also I love American appearal but this dress came with a little hole, so inspect it when it arrives just in case:) perfect for kids during the summertime. Also great fir throwing over a swimsuit for the pool!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tom
February 18, 2010

Loved the picture of this dress but its WAY tooooo small! It's skin tight on my daughter and she's a string bean! Order 2 sizes up!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Justin
February 5, 2010

Great dress, but runs extremely small so order a size up. Also, do not put this in the dryer or else you'll lose a size or two there also.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jennifer
March 17, 2009

Love this little dress. My daughter wears it with leggings and it's very cute. Runs small though..so order a size up

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Leslie
July 3, 2008

Love this dress. My daughter loves it. It fits great. I ordered a 6, she is 4 and a half. The dress is a little short, but so cute on. Very summery and cut slim. A great fit on a tall, thin little girl. Not a good choice if your daughter is round in stature. Adorable.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jessica
May 23, 2008

I like the concept of a simple racer back dress, but the fit on this one is kinda bizarre. The size 2 is almost too small on my average-sized 14 month old. It rides up at the top in back and dips down in the front. Maybe it's just my kid??? Regardless, it needs to be a few inches longer overall.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jenn
March 15, 2008

great mini dress. runs more like a tunic than a dress but really cute on your little one.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lisa tucker
August 25, 2007

love this dress on my toddler girls. runs a bit small, so go bigger in size.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emerant Barclay
May 1, 2007

was there a photoshop error? cute dress

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ehenocka
April 28, 2007

Aw! She's soo cute!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1