Kids' Rib Racerback Dress

3135
10 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Luke


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 1, 2010
This dress is very cute, but it is very tigh and small, order 1-2 sizes bigger. Also I love American appearal but this dress came with a little hole, so inspect it when it arrives just in case:) perfect for kids during the summertime. Also great fir throwing over a swimsuit for the pool!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tom


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 18, 2010
Loved the picture of this dress but its WAY tooooo small! It's skin tight on my daughter and she's a string bean! Order 2 sizes up!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Justin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 5, 2010
Great dress, but runs extremely small so order a size up. Also, do not put this in the dryer or else you'll lose a size or two there also.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jennifer


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 17, 2009
Love this little dress. My daughter wears it with leggings and it's very cute. Runs small though..so order a size up

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Leslie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 3, 2008
Love this dress. My daughter loves it. It fits great. I ordered a 6, she is 4 and a half. The dress is a little short, but so cute on. Very summery and cut slim. A great fit on a tall, thin little girl. Not a good choice if your daughter is round in stature. Adorable.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jessica


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 23, 2008
I like the concept of a simple racer back dress, but the fit on this one is kinda bizarre. The size 2 is almost too small on my average-sized 14 month old. It rides up at the top in back and dips down in the front. Maybe it's just my kid??? Regardless, it needs to be a few inches longer overall.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jenn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 15, 2008
great mini dress. runs more like a tunic than a dress but really cute on your little one.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lisa tucker


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 25, 2007
love this dress on my toddler girls. runs a bit small, so go bigger in size.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emerant Barclay


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 1, 2007
was there a photoshop error? cute dress

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ehenocka


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 28, 2007
Aw! She's soo cute!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1