Kids' Rib Tank

3108
9 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Chris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 18, 2010
great product...perfect fit...amazing colors!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kyle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 9, 2010
The whole process went very smooth and the tank tops are quality!! I would use this site again for sure!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Caroline Kleinheksel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 18, 2009
My grandson loves tank style undershirts. He will be three next month. My daughter and son-in-law said that he loves the ones I ordered for him from American Apparel and would wear them all the time if they let him. I am delighted to have found something he enjoys so much.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jayee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 15, 2009
Very nice quality tank top.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Claudia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 22, 2008
Great tank in the "wifebeater" style, but they run small. Order at least one if not two sizes larger than you normally would.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kristen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 23, 2008
WE are very happy with the tank. THe color is holding up well. I washed it everyday for a week and it still is in excellent shape.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Adam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 7, 2008
As always, a great product. The colors are fantastic. I might but cheaper white tanks, but these are superb.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Annette


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 23, 2008
I haven't ordered this tank and won't, I think $15 is too much for a kid's tank top. Especially since the kid's t-shirts are $15 as well.

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emily


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 14, 2007
My son has a black ribbed tank and looks GREAT in it. Its the perfect light summer shirt, and you dont' see many boys in tanks these days, so that's another reason I really like it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1