3108

Kids Rib Tank

Based on 9 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

9 Reviews


by Chris
March 18, 2010

great product...perfect fit...amazing colors!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kyle
February 9, 2010

The whole process went very smooth and the tank tops are quality!! I would use this site again for sure!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Caroline Kleinheksel
March 18, 2009

My grandson loves tank style undershirts. He will be three next month. My daughter and son-in-law said that he loves the ones I ordered for him from American Apparel and would wear them all the time if they let him. I am delighted to have found something he enjoys so much.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jayee
March 15, 2009

Very nice quality tank top.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Claudia
June 22, 2008

Great tank in the "wifebeater" style, but they run small. Order at least one if not two sizes larger than you normally would.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kristen
May 23, 2008

WE are very happy with the tank. THe color is holding up well. I washed it everyday for a week and it still is in excellent shape.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Adam
May 7, 2008

As always, a great product. The colors are fantastic. I might but cheaper white tanks, but these are superb.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Annette
January 23, 2008

I haven't ordered this tank and won't, I think $15 is too much for a kid's tank top. Especially since the kid's t-shirts are $15 as well.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emily
September 14, 2007

My son has a black ribbed tank and looks GREAT in it. Its the perfect light summer shirt, and you dont' see many boys in tanks these days, so that's another reason I really like it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1