Fine Jersey Long Sleeve Leisure Shirt

2472
50 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Erik


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 25, 2011
Very nice shirt. Look and feel great. Nice and light weight unlike most polos. Great material and looks nice and almost kind of dressy while not being over the top dressy. Casual look would be a good way to describe it. Very nice product overall :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Andrea


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 9, 2010
On Florence's shop, I always bought M of many colors, always perfect. I've bought online a M Lavander but too small for me. (I've given it to my friend, sigh!) Why?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nathan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 12, 2010
Love the fit and shape; ordered a navy l/s originally and have since added the grey. Just take care, the grey is nice but not as dark as the website indicates.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jack


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 4, 2010

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Charles


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 4, 2010
The fit is great but I ordered the brown color and will need to exchange it.....the color is not a true chocolate brown it has more of a 70's brown tint.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Marc


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 2, 2010
Bought these for my son who love the brand and always wears a medium in the short sleeve model. The body fit perfectly but the sleeves were ridiculously too long. I had to return the shirts.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Taylor


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 23, 2009
I bought a size M shirt in black. It seems well-made and sturdy. The sleaves are slightly long--perhaps size S would be better (although I wear size M in other shirts that I own).

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Casey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 19, 2009
EXCELLENT SHIRTS! VERY COMFORTABLE AND I WEAR THEM FOR WORK AS WELL...I BOUGHT ONE TO TRY OUT, THEN CAME BACK FOR MORE! =)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Zachary


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 15, 2009
Good shirts. They last about two years of constant wear wearing one a day. Never had one with a defect.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by DannyH


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 5, 2009
Very well made! Excellent colors. Super-comfortable shirt. I wear them to work as casual. Collect 'em all!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by BRian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 17, 2009
This shirt is really a great shirt. I wear it to work and it feels great. It's also a very stylish shirt for get togethers and what not. I <3 American Apparel

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by joe


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 22, 2009
love the shirt, i have 4 of them. my local store tells me that you are discontinuing this design though, that SUCKS. dont kill it, AA.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by todd


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 18, 2009
love the shirt...and the AA navy blue. hard to find that color done right. often to grey'ed out, too green, too muted. i just love AA stuff.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cay


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 19, 2009
I love this shirt! When you first receive it the sleeves are rather long, but after a wash or two in hot water it fits perfect. I'm 5' 11" and 130 pounds and a Small worked great for me. I'm definitely buying it in more colors

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bryan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 15, 2009

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tom


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 14, 2009
The most comfortable, versatile and great-looking shirt/top around. Perfect for smart casual, with jeans at the office or even as part of a smart outfit - I bought this shirt in six colours.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Danielle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 1, 2009
hmmm...not seeing this in the other reviews so maybe it's a fluke? bought this for my boyfriend in size L based on the sizes in his other AA shirts...BIG MISTAKE! it was huge...returning it and hoping the M fits better.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Steve


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 20, 2008

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rich


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 15, 2008
I've been wearing AA's stuff for years, and there is just nothing more comfortable and as reasonably priced...cheers.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Robbert


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 21, 2008
I have worn A.A. (LOL) clothing for some time now. I am always pleased with the comfort and quality. This shirt does not disappoint. Part of AA's appeal is that it is somewhat retro in a chic way, so I for one like the collars.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


50  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3