2472

Fine Jersey Long Sleeve Leisure Shirt

Based on 50 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

50 Reviews


by Erik
March 25, 2011

Very nice shirt. Look and feel great. Nice and light weight unlike most polos. Great material and looks nice and almost kind of dressy while not being over the top dressy. Casual look would be a good way to describe it. Very nice product overall :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Andrea
November 9, 2010

On Florence's shop, I always bought M of many colors, always perfect. I've bought online a M Lavander but too small for me. (I've given it to my friend, sigh!) Why?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nathan
May 12, 2010

Love the fit and shape; ordered a navy l/s originally and have since added the grey. Just take care, the grey is nice but not as dark as the website indicates.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jack
February 4, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Charles
January 4, 2010

The fit is great but I ordered the brown color and will need to exchange it.....the color is not a true chocolate brown it has more of a 70's brown tint.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Marc
January 2, 2010

Bought these for my son who love the brand and always wears a medium in the short sleeve model. The body fit perfectly but the sleeves were ridiculously too long. I had to return the shirts.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Taylor
December 23, 2009

I bought a size M shirt in black. It seems well-made and sturdy. The sleaves are slightly long--perhaps size S would be better (although I wear size M in other shirts that I own).

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Casey
December 19, 2009

EXCELLENT SHIRTS! VERY COMFORTABLE AND I WEAR THEM FOR WORK AS WELL...I BOUGHT ONE TO TRY OUT, THEN CAME BACK FOR MORE! =)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Zachary
December 15, 2009

Good shirts. They last about two years of constant wear wearing one a day. Never had one with a defect.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by DannyH
September 5, 2009

Very well made! Excellent colors. Super-comfortable shirt. I wear them to work as casual. Collect 'em all!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by BRian
July 17, 2009

This shirt is really a great shirt. I wear it to work and it feels great. It's also a very stylish shirt for get togethers and what not. I <3 American Apparel

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by joe
May 22, 2009

love the shirt, i have 4 of them. my local store tells me that you are discontinuing this design though, that SUCKS. dont kill it, AA.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by todd
March 18, 2009

love the shirt...and the AA navy blue. hard to find that color done right. often to grey'ed out, too green, too muted. i just love AA stuff.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by cay
February 19, 2009

I love this shirt! When you first receive it the sleeves are rather long, but after a wash or two in hot water it fits perfect. I'm 5' 11" and 130 pounds and a Small worked great for me. I'm definitely buying it in more colors

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bryan
January 15, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tom
January 14, 2009

The most comfortable, versatile and great-looking shirt/top around. Perfect for smart casual, with jeans at the office or even as part of a smart outfit - I bought this shirt in six colours.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Danielle
January 1, 2009

hmmm...not seeing this in the other reviews so maybe it's a fluke? bought this for my boyfriend in size L based on the sizes in his other AA shirts...BIG MISTAKE! it was huge...returning it and hoping the M fits better.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Steve
December 20, 2008

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rich
December 15, 2008

I've been wearing AA's stuff for years, and there is just nothing more comfortable and as reasonably priced...cheers.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Robbert
November 21, 2008

I have worn A.A. (LOL) clothing for some time now. I am always pleased with the comfort and quality. This shirt does not disappoint. Part of AA's appeal is that it is somewhat retro in a chic way, so I for one like the collars.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

50  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3