2471W

Unisex Fine Jersey Short Sleeve Henley

Based on 25 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

25 Reviews


by Candace
April 18, 2011

gorgeous! but AA PLEASE PLEASE PRETTY PLEASE -- make more heather grey. I would love you forever (:

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 11, 2010

PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEE more colors with contrasting trim. I beg you.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kimberly
March 25, 2010

I <3 it! I bought 3 black,white,gray.. The fit is awesome & they are kind of long which is great. I live in deep vnecks this is a nice alternative..purchase you won't regret it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by zzoe
August 31, 2009

navy/white puh-leese :D it would be v. preppy and lovely... also, are these t-shirts really long? i really wnt one, but id love it to be a t-shirt, not a tunic length xxx ly aa

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tp
September 5, 2008

I love these shirts, I've got two and they are awesome

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by am
August 30, 2008

red in size small please!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by gina
July 1, 2008

I love this shirt but there are no available colors w/contrasting trim? Come on AA, we know somebody is forced to read these reviews. we are beggin for some color! Do it, please!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by John
April 20, 2008

This shirt looks awesome, but why are there no sizes available for any of the colors. i want a black/white and a red/white

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kate
April 5, 2008

please bring back more sizes! i hope it's not phasing out. i really want one :/ in either lavender, sea foam, or red. size small... booo :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sibbie
March 28, 2008

I LOVE my short sleeve henley in sea foam / white! but i splattered paint on it and i am dying for more! i hope to god they aren't phasing these out... they don't even carry it in chicago. :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jojo
March 25, 2008

Bring back red/white and black/white in more sizes! M! Also, I think this would look hot in navy/white and asphalt/white.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Aly
March 23, 2008

Love this shirt! Especially in lavender, bring back the sizes please!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Holly Way
February 15, 2008

YES!!! Thank you for bringin' back colors :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by B
January 16, 2008

I really like the look of this, especially the red/white...but where are the sizes???? Please make more this looks really cute!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Catarina
January 10, 2008

I wanted to get the grey/wht shirt but it isn't online anymore, so I visited one of the stores. They didn't have an XS either, but they did have the red/wht in my size so I bought it. I think it's super cute - I love the contrast detailing at the neckline and sleeves. It's pretty flattering I think for almost any body type (I'm small, flat and pretty much built like a 2x4). I wear it around the house mostly, or for jogging, but I do wear it a lot.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sue
December 25, 2007

i got it in sea foam and it's the perfect color and fit!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by alix
November 5, 2007

More colors would be AWESOME! I got this in white...it's not see through at all and it's super long. I'm normally a size L top, but since this is a unisex item I went for a S and it's super cute.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by carmen
October 20, 2007

i didn't buy this either cuz there aren't the colors i want. i want this shirt in slate so bad. olive, and army are nice too. make more colors available please!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jen
August 26, 2007

totally AGREED! i haven't bought this yet, because i'm waiting for the grey/white contrast. DO IT AA! DO IT NOW! and for god's sake, less pastels more COLOR!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by courtney
August 2, 2007

I love this top - but why can't you buy the grey anymore? will it be back?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

25  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2