Unisex Fine Jersey Henley V-Neck T-Shirt

2471w
25 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Candace


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 18, 2011
gorgeous! but AA PLEASE PLEASE PRETTY PLEASE -- make more heather grey. I would love you forever (:

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 11, 2010
PLEASEEEEEEEEEEEE more colors with contrasting trim. I beg you.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kimberly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 25, 2010
I <3 it! I bought 3 black,white,gray.. The fit is awesome & they are kind of long which is great. I live in deep vnecks this is a nice alternative..purchase you won't regret it!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by zzoe


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 31, 2009
navy/white puh-leese :D it would be v. preppy and lovely... also, are these t-shirts really long? i really wnt one, but id love it to be a t-shirt, not a tunic length xxx ly aa

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tp


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 5, 2008
I love these shirts, I've got two and they are awesome

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by am


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 30, 2008
red in size small please!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by gina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 1, 2008
I love this shirt but there are no available colors w/contrasting trim? Come on AA, we know somebody is forced to read these reviews. we are beggin for some color! Do it, please!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by John


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 20, 2008
This shirt looks awesome, but why are there no sizes available for any of the colors. i want a black/white and a red/white

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kate


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 5, 2008
please bring back more sizes! i hope it's not phasing out. i really want one :/ in either lavender, sea foam, or red. size small... booo :(

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sibbie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 28, 2008
I LOVE my short sleeve henley in sea foam / white! but i splattered paint on it and i am dying for more! i hope to god they aren't phasing these out... they don't even carry it in chicago. :(

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jojo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 25, 2008
Bring back red/white and black/white in more sizes! M! Also, I think this would look hot in navy/white and asphalt/white.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Aly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 23, 2008
Love this shirt! Especially in lavender, bring back the sizes please!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Holly Way


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 15, 2008
YES!!! Thank you for bringin' back colors :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by B


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 16, 2008
I really like the look of this, especially the red/white...but where are the sizes???? Please make more this looks really cute!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Catarina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 10, 2008
I wanted to get the grey/wht shirt but it isn't online anymore, so I visited one of the stores. They didn't have an XS either, but they did have the red/wht in my size so I bought it. I think it's super cute - I love the contrast detailing at the neckline and sleeves. It's pretty flattering I think for almost any body type (I'm small, flat and pretty much built like a 2x4). I wear it around the house mostly, or for jogging, but I do wear it a lot.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sue


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 25, 2007
i got it in sea foam and it's the perfect color and fit!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by alix


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 5, 2007
More colors would be AWESOME! I got this in white...it's not see through at all and it's super long. I'm normally a size L top, but since this is a unisex item I went for a S and it's super cute.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by carmen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 20, 2007
i didn't buy this either cuz there aren't the colors i want. i want this shirt in slate so bad. olive, and army are nice too. make more colors available please!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 26, 2007
totally AGREED! i haven't bought this yet, because i'm waiting for the grey/white contrast. DO IT AA! DO IT NOW! and for god's sake, less pastels more COLOR!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by courtney


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 2, 2007
I love this top - but why can't you buy the grey anymore? will it be back?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


25  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2