2456W

Unisex Fine Jersey Short Sleeve V-Neck

Based on 525 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
6
1
Small
True Size
Big

525 Reviews


by Lexy
July 16, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 135 lbs

Casual and Comfy!

I just received this shirt in the mail today. I ordered a size small. 36C, 5" 4', and a waist of 28. It fits perfectly. Not too tight, not too loose. It hangs nicely. I do have slightly pudgy stomach, however the shirt does a good job of covering that up. It's a nice length too. It could cover most of my butt if it needed too. Cleavage is covered as well. Great, comfortable shirt.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Fareeba
June 11, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 136 lbs

Okay shirt.

I originally ordered a small, but it wouldn't go over my hips. I had to exchange for a medium. I am 5'4, and 136 pounds. I usually wear a size 8. The medium fits fine.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by K
July 29, 2012

Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 108 lbs

Always will be a fan!

Just wanted to say I have this shirt in multiple colors, all that I purchased over four years ago. After multiple washes and wears they still have held up well minus a little fading. People diss AA saying that their clothes are "expensive". While that may be true, everything I've bought from here has lasted years. Really good investment : )

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Bonnie
June 25, 2012

Best Shirt Ever!

Been looking for a V-neck shirt just like this. Found some that where similar in other stores but never liked them. The material was too thin which made them see through, they were usually short in length. I was looking for the loose fit as well. This shirt is sturdy, soft, long, and the best part, MADE IN AMERICA. My new favorite T-shirt. Bought 4 different colors. Thank you!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
December 26, 2011

my favorite shirt

my sorority got shirts made and these are the tees we used. i absolutely love the fit. I am a 38 D so V necks sometimes have too much cleavage but this hits at a nice spot. The short has a loose fit but still hits all the right places to still make it feminine. It's also pretty long for a tee which i absolutely love.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
December 25, 2011

DONT KNOW WHAT SIZE TO GET

I dont know what size to get!? I live in the UK and im usually a size 8-10. I dont want it tight fitting, i would like alit bit loose.. what size should i get? PLEASE HELP!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
October 6, 2011

Age: 17
Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 110 lbs

AWESOME!need other colours in XXS

i got this shirt in white a while ago. xxs was the perfect size! not too loose and not too tight amazing. this shirt is amazing it is soft and pretty thick. after wearing this shirt constantly for almost 2 years i can tell you it wears amazingly well. it is not wuite as sift but has not pilled or gotten any holes or changed shape or size. came back to look for this shirt in other colours(i really want it in forest and cranberry) and found that xxs is only in black and white.:( AA PLEASE PUT OTHER COLOURS IN XXS

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Josie Putnam
July 25, 2011

I bought a few of these a while back in xxs, and they are my all-time favorite shirts!!! I would seriously buy way more, but why do they no longer sell xxs?!?!?! These shirts run about 2 sizes large.. I tried the xs on at your store, but it was too baggy :( 5'4'' 115lbs. Pleeeeeeease get more of the xxs in!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nicole
July 15, 2011

I got a white one and I absolutely love it! I'm about 5'5" and the XXS was a PERFECT fit - tight and pretty form fitting, but not uncomfortable! Please please PLEASE start making the other colors in XXS as well!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Aria
April 10, 2011

Bought the black in XXS and love it! Please bring all colours back in XXS! I would buy so many!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
February 20, 2011

5'5", about 100 lbs. I got the white in xxs and it was amazing, tight and flattering but not TOO tight. Wish they sold the other colors in xxs too! :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sam
February 11, 2011

I'm 5'2", 101 lbs, 32c bust and the XS was too big... please make it in xxs :[

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by olive
February 2, 2011

ok so i'm 5'4 and about 128-130 pounds. I want this shirt to fit loosely and be kinda baggy. most of the reviewers around my size said an XS or S but most of them were looking for a more fitted style. I don't want to look like i'm swimming in it or anything, so i'm afraid a medium might be too big. Has anyone else my size tried a medium in this? 5 stars cuz i love the color mint

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Laura
January 23, 2011

I love these shirts! but im not sure what size to get im 5'5 and 120 pounds. Can anyone tell me which size to get? (either xsmall or small)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amanda
January 14, 2011

I'm a 5'2'' and 99lbs. Bought XS in Cranberry (awesome colour) and the fit is quite loose but comfortable. The sleeves and shirt length are a little too long for my liking (I fold my sleeves), and I would go for an XXS for a tighter fit in future. The V is not too low and ends perfectly below the collar bone, not revealing too much despite having a C cup. XS is perfect for lounging though! <3<3<3 AA!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by SUNNIE
January 7, 2011

I AM LOOKING INTO ORDERING THIS SHIRT BUT DO NOT KNOW WHAT SIZE TO GET I AM LOOKING FOR A KINDA LOOSE LOOK BUT NOT TOO BAGGY THAT ITLL LOOK LIKE ITS FALLING OFF IM 5'1 AT ABOUT 190 IDK IF I SHOULD ORDER A LARGE OR A XL? ANY SUGGESTIONS?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rkh
December 6, 2010

I love this shirt sooo much! I hate the super short sleeves that are usually on girl's v-necks so unisex are perfect for me. I'm 5' 9 135 36D and these fit perfect. The v fall at a good place and I don't have to worry about excessive cleavage. I want every color!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rebekah
December 3, 2010

If you're a woman, definitely buy a size down. As others have said, the shirt runs large, but I love that it's also long. I'm 5'10" and 9 months pregnant and bought this to have a comfy and cute t-shirt to wear after I have my baby; but it's actually long enough to fit now, which is great!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nicole
October 28, 2010

I love love love these V-necks. Neckline is perfect (a nice deep V). fits quite large (as everyone says), 5'6, 130 and a xs fit me perfectly. Even the small was a loose fit. i love AA

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by e
August 24, 2010

I absolutely LOVE these! They're so comfy + compliment my body. Definitely worth the money.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

525  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27