Unisex Fine Jersey V-Neck T-Shirt

2456w
526 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Lexy


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Casual and Comfy!
July 16, 2013
I just received this shirt in the mail today. I ordered a size small. 36C, 5" 4', and a waist of 28. It fits perfectly. Not too tight, not too loose. It hangs nicely. I do have slightly pudgy stomach, however the shirt does a good job of covering that up. It's a nice length too. It could cover most of my butt if it needed too. Cleavage is covered as well. Great, comfortable shirt.

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Fareeba


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 136 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Okay shirt.
June 11, 2013
I originally ordered a small, but it wouldn't go over my hips. I had to exchange for a medium. I am 5'4, and 136 pounds. I usually wear a size 8. The medium fits fine.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Madeleine


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 95 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

This tshirt is unreal
May 28, 2013
I have this in white xxs, nicely oversized. Awesome basic tshirt, I practically live in it...had it for almost a year and it still looks great.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by K


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 108 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Always will be a fan!
July 29, 2012
Just wanted to say I have this shirt in multiple colors, all that I purchased over four years ago. After multiple washes and wears they still have held up well minus a little fading. People diss AA saying that their clothes are "expensive". While that may be true, everything I've bought from here has lasted years. Really good investment : )

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Bonnie


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best Shirt Ever!
June 25, 2012
Been looking for a V-neck shirt just like this. Found some that where similar in other stores but never liked them. The material was too thin which made them see through, they were usually short in length. I was looking for the loose fit as well. This shirt is sturdy, soft, long, and the best part, MADE IN AMERICA. My new favorite T-shirt. Bought 4 different colors. Thank you!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

my favorite shirt
December 26, 2011
my sorority got shirts made and these are the tees we used. i absolutely love the fit. I am a 38 D so V necks sometimes have too much cleavage but this hits at a nice spot. The short has a loose fit but still hits all the right places to still make it feminine. It's also pretty long for a tee which i absolutely love.

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

DONT KNOW WHAT SIZE TO GET
December 25, 2011
I dont know what size to get!? I live in the UK and im usually a size 8-10. I dont want it tight fitting, i would like alit bit loose.. what size should i get? PLEASE HELP!!

1 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 17
Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

AWESOME!need other colours in XXS
October 6, 2011
i got this shirt in white a while ago. xxs was the perfect size! not too loose and not too tight amazing. this shirt is amazing it is soft and pretty thick. after wearing this shirt constantly for almost 2 years i can tell you it wears amazingly well. it is not wuite as sift but has not pilled or gotten any holes or changed shape or size. came back to look for this shirt in other colours(i really want it in forest and cranberry) and found that xxs is only in black and white.:( AA PLEASE PUT OTHER COLOURS IN XXS

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Josie Putnam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 25, 2011
I bought a few of these a while back in xxs, and they are my all-time favorite shirts!!! I would seriously buy way more, but why do they no longer sell xxs?!?!?! These shirts run about 2 sizes large.. I tried the xs on at your store, but it was too baggy :( 5'4'' 115lbs. Pleeeeeeease get more of the xxs in!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicole


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 15, 2011
I got a white one and I absolutely love it! I'm about 5'5" and the XXS was a PERFECT fit - tight and pretty form fitting, but not uncomfortable! Please please PLEASE start making the other colors in XXS as well!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Aria


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 10, 2011
Bought the black in XXS and love it! Please bring all colours back in XXS! I would buy so many!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 20, 2011
5'5", about 100 lbs. I got the white in xxs and it was amazing, tight and flattering but not TOO tight. Wish they sold the other colors in xxs too! :(

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 11, 2011
I'm 5'2", 101 lbs, 32c bust and the XS was too big... please make it in xxs :[

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by olive


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 2, 2011
ok so i'm 5'4 and about 128-130 pounds. I want this shirt to fit loosely and be kinda baggy. most of the reviewers around my size said an XS or S but most of them were looking for a more fitted style. I don't want to look like i'm swimming in it or anything, so i'm afraid a medium might be too big. Has anyone else my size tried a medium in this? 5 stars cuz i love the color mint

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Laura


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 23, 2011
I love these shirts! but im not sure what size to get im 5'5 and 120 pounds. Can anyone tell me which size to get? (either xsmall or small)

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amanda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 14, 2011
I'm a 5'2'' and 99lbs. Bought XS in Cranberry (awesome colour) and the fit is quite loose but comfortable. The sleeves and shirt length are a little too long for my liking (I fold my sleeves), and I would go for an XXS for a tighter fit in future. The V is not too low and ends perfectly below the collar bone, not revealing too much despite having a C cup. XS is perfect for lounging though! <3<3<3 AA!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by SUNNIE


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 7, 2011
I AM LOOKING INTO ORDERING THIS SHIRT BUT DO NOT KNOW WHAT SIZE TO GET I AM LOOKING FOR A KINDA LOOSE LOOK BUT NOT TOO BAGGY THAT ITLL LOOK LIKE ITS FALLING OFF IM 5'1 AT ABOUT 190 IDK IF I SHOULD ORDER A LARGE OR A XL? ANY SUGGESTIONS?

1 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rkh


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 6, 2010
I love this shirt sooo much! I hate the super short sleeves that are usually on girl's v-necks so unisex are perfect for me. I'm 5' 9 135 36D and these fit perfect. The v fall at a good place and I don't have to worry about excessive cleavage. I want every color!!!

3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rebekah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 3, 2010
If you're a woman, definitely buy a size down. As others have said, the shirt runs large, but I love that it's also long. I'm 5'10" and 9 months pregnant and bought this to have a comfy and cute t-shirt to wear after I have my baby; but it's actually long enough to fit now, which is great!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicole


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 28, 2010
I love love love these V-necks. Neckline is perfect (a nice deep V). fits quite large (as everyone says), 5'6, 130 and a xs fit me perfectly. Even the small was a loose fit. i love AA

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


526  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27