2456STW

Unisex Fine Jersey Stripe Short Sleeve V-Neck

Based on 43 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
1
Small
True Size
Big

43 Reviews


by Cristina
August 26, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 134 lbs

Love love love

Nice, soft, thick fabric and perfectly cut. I just came back to buy a bunch of solid color ones. Ladies, if you want a looser style that covers your butt like the picture, go one size down; if you want more form fitting, go two sizes down. (I am 32-27-38 and the size small covers my large butt enough for me to be able to wear leggings.) I recommend the grey stripe since the ash white stripe is very light and subtle and doesn't show as much.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by x-train
January 11, 2011

forgot to add, the v-neck runs horizontally with approx the armpit, so it wasn't too deep and looks great.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by x-train
January 11, 2011

i'm female, about 5'4" 104lb chest 31 inches and waist 27 inches. i got the XS. fits nice and loose. nice longish length. could've easily gone with the XXS and it wouldn't have been tight at all around the chest. it's supposed to be a loose fit shirt, so if you prefer slim fit or tighter fitting clothes, probably size down one. sleeves are a bit long, but it's expected since it's unisex - just roll them up. very comfy feel.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
September 3, 2010

i bought this shirt in ash in january, and it still fits nice after many washes (: this shirt is a wee bit baggy. im 5'9, 147 lbs and bought a small and it fits good, except it's a little on the short side.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by hayley
June 6, 2010

i love this shirt. its a great fit. i bought the heather grey in a medium and found it was too big and so i returned it for a small in the ash white, which has a more summery feel and pairs nicely with khakis or dark skinny jeans. get it and youll love it, i promise!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tiffany
March 24, 2010

I love this shirt, as i do with any AA V-Necks. This shirt fits exactly like the regular unisex v-neck so i bought the same size as i would for the regular. Im 5'5 145 pounds and got it in the medium which fits perfect.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
September 9, 2009

such a cute shirt! i got this in the heather grey stripe and in a size small. i'm 5ft6 and 130, it fits well. i loveee wearing this shirt tucked in a little with a bright thin blue belt and black jeans/dark jeans. such a good buy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jen
September 9, 2009

I got this in the Ash White Stripe. I ordered a size small since I'm usually a large in the women's sizes, and it fits just fine, tight over the boobs but loose on the arms and stomach, which is very flattering. The stripes are very pale, and personally I kind of wish I'd gotten the Heather Grey stripe because of that, but it's still very cute. Like others have said, the stripes are off-centre, but I like that and I think it actually makes it more flattering. I'll probably get this in the darker colour when I get the chance, but the one I have is great as well.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by aly
August 30, 2009

got this in Heather Grey Stripe. Like the other 2 vnecks I bought, its super comfy and loose (= woo thanks AA for making such a fantastic shirt.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by chris
August 21, 2009

My favourite shirt by far. Tight in the hips area but loose everywhere else so it's comfortable to wear. The only problems i have with the shirt would be that the stripes don't match from the front to the back, at the seam on the side the material doesn't flow. Also after only 6 months of owning this shirt there is already a small hole which i don't think shuold be there since i don't wear this shirt TOO often

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Eunice
July 22, 2009

I got the Ash White in a size Small. Well, for one thing, the stripes seem to seem to be going... diagonal rather than horizontal. o_O; The shirt material was also a lot thicker than what I imagined, fyi. I'm 5'2", 135 lbs, 32-26-36, and should've gotten the XS! I'm thinking the XS might have even been a little bit loose anyways. The size S feels like a big baggy pajama shirt. I'll be exchanging this.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jade
May 23, 2009

love this shirtt somuch got it today size xs stiil more room.the shoulders are a iittle to big so i rooled the sleeves up and it works perfectly i wore this with red and white unsex running shorts.SOO CUTE!this shirt goes prac.with anything.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
May 10, 2009

It's SO comfortable and looks great. Really soft. It compliments any shape.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lizzy
April 22, 2009

great tee, bought it in ash white XS, cant stop wearing it! new summer staple

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by rachel
March 28, 2009

kiara: its the heather. i have this in heather, and i love it. if you are between sizes in womens clothing, go a size smaller then the smaller one. this is completely worth the money. good quality, gorgeous color... fabulous.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kiara
February 18, 2009

Which color is the main picture model wearing?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jess
February 13, 2009

Simple, stylish, comfortable.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Danielle
February 3, 2009

best tshirt, probably my favorite basic piece of clothing from aa

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kristina
January 11, 2009

I love this shirt I saw it online then bought it at the store. It is so comfortable. I got the Ash white in a X small. I'm 5'7", bust 32B , and 116 lbs.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by naomi
December 28, 2008

really cute pattern, shrinks a bit in the wash i like the deep vnecks more, but this one is still cute im about 5'6, 115 lbs, got a xs, fits well

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

43  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3