Unisex Fine Jersey Stripe Short Sleeve V-Neck

2456stw
43 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Cristina


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 134 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Love love love
August 26, 2013
Nice, soft, thick fabric and perfectly cut. I just came back to buy a bunch of solid color ones. Ladies, if you want a looser style that covers your butt like the picture, go one size down; if you want more form fitting, go two sizes down. (I am 32-27-38 and the size small covers my large butt enough for me to be able to wear leggings.) I recommend the grey stripe since the ash white stripe is very light and subtle and doesn't show as much.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by x-train


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 11, 2011
forgot to add, the v-neck runs horizontally with approx the armpit, so it wasn't too deep and looks great.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by x-train


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 11, 2011
i'm female, about 5'4" 104lb chest 31 inches and waist 27 inches. i got the XS. fits nice and loose. nice longish length. could've easily gone with the XXS and it wouldn't have been tight at all around the chest. it's supposed to be a loose fit shirt, so if you prefer slim fit or tighter fitting clothes, probably size down one. sleeves are a bit long, but it's expected since it's unisex - just roll them up. very comfy feel.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 3, 2010
i bought this shirt in ash in january, and it still fits nice after many washes (: this shirt is a wee bit baggy. im 5'9, 147 lbs and bought a small and it fits good, except it's a little on the short side.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by hayley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 6, 2010
i love this shirt. its a great fit. i bought the heather grey in a medium and found it was too big and so i returned it for a small in the ash white, which has a more summery feel and pairs nicely with khakis or dark skinny jeans. get it and youll love it, i promise!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tiffany


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 24, 2010
I love this shirt, as i do with any AA V-Necks. This shirt fits exactly like the regular unisex v-neck so i bought the same size as i would for the regular. Im 5'5 145 pounds and got it in the medium which fits perfect.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 9, 2009
such a cute shirt! i got this in the heather grey stripe and in a size small. i'm 5ft6 and 130, it fits well. i loveee wearing this shirt tucked in a little with a bright thin blue belt and black jeans/dark jeans. such a good buy!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 9, 2009
I got this in the Ash White Stripe. I ordered a size small since I'm usually a large in the women's sizes, and it fits just fine, tight over the boobs but loose on the arms and stomach, which is very flattering. The stripes are very pale, and personally I kind of wish I'd gotten the Heather Grey stripe because of that, but it's still very cute. Like others have said, the stripes are off-centre, but I like that and I think it actually makes it more flattering. I'll probably get this in the darker colour when I get the chance, but the one I have is great as well.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by aly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 30, 2009
got this in Heather Grey Stripe. Like the other 2 vnecks I bought, its super comfy and loose (= woo thanks AA for making such a fantastic shirt.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by chris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 21, 2009
My favourite shirt by far. Tight in the hips area but loose everywhere else so it's comfortable to wear. The only problems i have with the shirt would be that the stripes don't match from the front to the back, at the seam on the side the material doesn't flow. Also after only 6 months of owning this shirt there is already a small hole which i don't think shuold be there since i don't wear this shirt TOO often

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Eunice


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 22, 2009
I got the Ash White in a size Small. Well, for one thing, the stripes seem to seem to be going... diagonal rather than horizontal. o_O; The shirt material was also a lot thicker than what I imagined, fyi. I'm 5'2", 135 lbs, 32-26-36, and should've gotten the XS! I'm thinking the XS might have even been a little bit loose anyways. The size S feels like a big baggy pajama shirt. I'll be exchanging this.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jade


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 23, 2009
love this shirtt somuch got it today size xs stiil more room.the shoulders are a iittle to big so i rooled the sleeves up and it works perfectly i wore this with red and white unsex running shorts.SOO CUTE!this shirt goes prac.with anything.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 10, 2009
It's SO comfortable and looks great. Really soft. It compliments any shape.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lizzy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 22, 2009
great tee, bought it in ash white XS, cant stop wearing it! new summer staple

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by rachel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 28, 2009
kiara: its the heather. i have this in heather, and i love it. if you are between sizes in womens clothing, go a size smaller then the smaller one. this is completely worth the money. good quality, gorgeous color... fabulous.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kiara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 18, 2009
Which color is the main picture model wearing?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jess


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 13, 2009
Simple, stylish, comfortable.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Danielle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 3, 2009
best tshirt, probably my favorite basic piece of clothing from aa

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kristina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 11, 2009
I love this shirt I saw it online then bought it at the store. It is so comfortable. I got the Ash white in a X small. I'm 5'7", bust 32B , and 116 lbs.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by naomi


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 28, 2008
really cute pattern, shrinks a bit in the wash i like the deep vnecks more, but this one is still cute im about 5'6, 115 lbs, got a xs, fits well

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


43  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3