Striped Fine Jersey V-Neck T-Shirt

2456st
21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Andrew


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

A steal for $8
April 14, 2014
This is probably my new favorite shirt and it was on sale for $8. The stripes aren't as dark in person as they looked in the picture but I think it looks even better. The V is the perfect length. As a skinny guy, a lot of t-shirts are baggy and the sleeves flare out but I ordered a small and have had no issues.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mali


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 2, 2011
This is my favorite shirt ever!!! It's so soft and adorable. I love it. I'm about 5'8" and 150 lbs and I got a size medium. It's pretty baggy but that's how I wanted it. It's perfect <3

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by eric


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 13, 2010
I love this shirt. The V is pretty deep, but that's fine. It's seriously comfortable and I like how it looks. Wear it under an AA hoodie when it's cold and thats all you ever need to wear. Its a little awkward when you see a girl wearing the exact same unisex shirt as you, but whatever ha.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michael


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 2, 2010
American Apparel, I love you! <3 I'm approximately 185 centimetres tall, 65 kilos, skinny build, and the XS fit like a dream! From the moment I first tried it on, I fell in love. The softness amazes me, the V is perfectly sized and the length is wonderful! The only thing I am currently worrying about is washing. Washing it will only result in me having to take it off... And I don't want to. I also ordered the Organic Cotton V-Neck in Pomegranate colour. May need to get my long-ish hair cut off though, because I do look a little girly with a pink shirt... Snug fit though! Thanks! I will definately be shopping here in future! :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by E.H


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 1, 2009
This shirt is deck!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by josh


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 29, 2009
this shirt was too short on me. and it was also really loose. i just use it to sleep in... but i do like the look of it, but overall... not a good shirt

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jinji


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 21, 2009
I've had this shirt for a year and a half now. It's my favorite shirt. Ever. So simple, so comfortable.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Justus


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 12, 2009
I'm 5'6, and I wear XS It's a little lose on me, but after a wash or two I'm sure it will fit better. Overall it's a nice, soft, and stylish shirt. If you're into V-Necks, this is a must have.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by John Bloomfield


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 14, 2008
great shirt - I'll be back for more John

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by pete


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 6, 2008
oh, yeah, mitchel davis got it... :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tony


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 29, 2008
Mitchell Davis has this shirt....

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chandler Adaway


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 26, 2008
I usually wear a small in clothes depending on the fit of them. Using the advice of other reviewers, I bought a medium and then washed it in hot water to shrink it to a nice small. Honestly, I probably should have just bought a small. Fit wise, it's a little big still. It shrank alot, but it looks oversized still. the sleeves are too big, and neck is too big, and the width of it is to wide. To top it off, the shirt washes horribly! It's like permanently wrinkled. I'm going to buy another one though, in small this time and see how everything turns out. Chandler (Texas)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Thomas


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 4, 2008

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 25, 2008
love american apparel and this is my fav shirt from them great fit unbelievably comfortable buy it(:

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dennis


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 12, 2008
It's a great t-shirt, I love the stripes! I bought the heather grey striped one by the way.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jerry


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 7, 2008
how much do these shirts shrink, i wanted an xxs, but i found out they dont make that size anymore, so do any of you think the xs shrinks to about xxs? thank you.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ben


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 16, 2008
Nick Jonas has this shirt.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by drew


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 15, 2008
great shirt. i was a little hesitant about washing it at first but i washed it on cold and dried it with wrinkle protection and on super delicate and let it air dry for a while, and it's fine.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by t


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 11, 2008
this t-shirt is really cool but it shrank so much upward after i had asked the person at the store if they shrank like that and they said no. so hang dry it if you buy it

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Albert


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 2, 2008
Shrank a lot, but it fits better for me now. No complaints, soft and sexy. How about more colors, yeah?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


21  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2