2456PAC

Fine Jersey Short Sleeve V-Neck (3-Pack)

Based on 45 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

45 Reviews


by Becca
July 4, 2011

Help! I'm not sure what size I should get! I'm about 5'6 and about 180 lbs.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Vneck extrudinar
November 7, 2009

Well, if you're 220 pounds xl is good, 250pounds xl is cool to but depends on your height. like say youre 5'9 250 xl is a good fit just make sure you hand dry so they dont shrink. also if you wear bands shirt check out the size chart and match to your band shirt you can see a band shirt size chart at hottopic.com and just find your reg. size and you have a good fit ! [:

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ali Mudar
March 17, 2009

Its my first purchase from American Apparel and I must say, im not dissapointed!. Love the colors and the fit. I thought they would get ruined after the first wash but it dint! Matter of fact, I think it looks even better now! Will surely buy more of these!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by zena
February 21, 2009

if we could pick our own colorsit would be fantastic!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Bradley Frempong
February 11, 2009

Hi..i'm about 5'5 - 5'6. i weigh 140..i know..lol, just wanted to know what is a good fit for me in terms of the v-necks. Thanks again.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ryan
February 11, 2009

These shirts are awesome. But why no white/black/slate or grey combo?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Drew
January 20, 2009

im 5'4'' and 104. the small v-neck is very comfortable. and does shrink. i bought almost every color. i love these.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kyle
January 9, 2009

I'm 5'10 and the shirts fit me like a dream. It's hard to find shirts being barrel chested and having broad shoulders so the fit is great and very, very comfy. I'm also surprised that the lemon colour isn't as bright as the model picture makes it out to be, which I'm fan of.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brando
September 4, 2008

These are pretty rad. I'm 6'0" and 140 lbs and it's pretty hard to find shirts that fit me, but the XS fits great! Thanks :D

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Danny
September 3, 2008

I'm 5'5 and i got a small. They were a little big, but after i good wash with cold water and a little bit of heat drying, they fit perfectly

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by RG
August 15, 2008

I'm 110 and 5'1'' and after washing the XS fits me better than the XXS. Great shirt, love the colors.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by A.L.
August 4, 2008

I can't believe myself that i had never owned a v-neck...but until today. These shirts were the thing missing in my wardrobe. now i just cant wait to wear them out! (only problem was that the cranberry shirts' tip of the v was not made, but ill just get that fixed)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by You can Call me SEXY honey
July 30, 2008

Haha i'm a girl and i wanna buy the lemon light blue and the mint aswell as brown cranberry and forest I'm not fat or anything but i'm sur a hell not skinny I was thinking a XS or a S i cant tell i dont want it to show to much cleavage or to show my bra what do you guys think but i love it the colors i dont it to be tight any where i love the loose feeling Email me back to [email protected]

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jordan
July 29, 2008

i wanted to try out a v-neck, because i have never had one. i bought these and they just came today. they are inconsistent in sizing. although the black one fits AMAZING. beware though. i'm 5,8 120 lb and i got the xs. fits like a beauty. :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Luke
July 15, 2008

Hey, I'm 6'2" and 220lbs with very broad shoulders and large upper body....is XL a safe bet, or should I get the 2XL?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joe
July 10, 2008

these shirts are amazing, I couldn't be happier with them.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ian
July 10, 2008

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by aaron
May 22, 2008

comfiest shirt ive ever worn and most of the colours look really nice. the only downside is that the bottom of the shirt(around the waist) fits like an XL, and in the shoulders it fits like a M. Also beware of shrinking in the length, one of mine shrunk a good 4-5 inches in length

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nick
May 20, 2008

I am 5'9", 135 lbs. The XS fits great. I bought a Portugal the Man shirt and they used American Apparel. Although they do shrink alot. So be careful! Snug and Comfy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JB
May 8, 2008

i would like to buy a pack of these T-shirts but i'm still wondering what size i should get ! i want them tight with a V-neck not TOO large. i'm 6.3", could you help me in my choice ? thx !

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

45  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3