Fine Jersey Short Sleeve V-Neck (3-Pack)

2456pac
45 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Becca


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 4, 2011
Help! I'm not sure what size I should get! I'm about 5'6 and about 180 lbs.

2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Vneck extrudinar


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 7, 2009
Well, if you're 220 pounds xl is good, 250pounds xl is cool to but depends on your height. like say youre 5'9 250 xl is a good fit just make sure you hand dry so they dont shrink. also if you wear bands shirt check out the size chart and match to your band shirt you can see a band shirt size chart at hottopic.com and just find your reg. size and you have a good fit ! [:

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ali Mudar


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 17, 2009
Its my first purchase from American Apparel and I must say, im not dissapointed!. Love the colors and the fit. I thought they would get ruined after the first wash but it dint! Matter of fact, I think it looks even better now! Will surely buy more of these!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by zena


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 21, 2009
if we could pick our own colorsit would be fantastic!!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Bradley Frempong


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 11, 2009
Hi..i'm about 5'5 - 5'6. i weigh 140..i know..lol, just wanted to know what is a good fit for me in terms of the v-necks. Thanks again.

0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ryan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 11, 2009
These shirts are awesome. But why no white/black/slate or grey combo?

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Drew


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 20, 2009
im 5'4'' and 104. the small v-neck is very comfortable. and does shrink. i bought almost every color. i love these.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kyle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 9, 2009
I'm 5'10 and the shirts fit me like a dream. It's hard to find shirts being barrel chested and having broad shoulders so the fit is great and very, very comfy. I'm also surprised that the lemon colour isn't as bright as the model picture makes it out to be, which I'm fan of.

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brando


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 4, 2008
These are pretty rad. I'm 6'0" and 140 lbs and it's pretty hard to find shirts that fit me, but the XS fits great! Thanks :D

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Danny


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 3, 2008
I'm 5'5 and i got a small. They were a little big, but after i good wash with cold water and a little bit of heat drying, they fit perfectly

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by RG


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 15, 2008
I'm 110 and 5'1'' and after washing the XS fits me better than the XXS. Great shirt, love the colors.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by A.L.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 4, 2008
I can't believe myself that i had never owned a v-neck...but until today. These shirts were the thing missing in my wardrobe. now i just cant wait to wear them out! (only problem was that the cranberry shirts' tip of the v was not made, but ill just get that fixed)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by You can Call me SEXY honey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 30, 2008
Haha i'm a girl and i wanna buy the lemon light blue and the mint aswell as brown cranberry and forest I'm not fat or anything but i'm sur a hell not skinny I was thinking a XS or a S i cant tell i dont want it to show to much cleavage or to show my bra what do you guys think but i love it the colors i dont it to be tight any where i love the loose feeling Email me back to [email protected]

0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jordan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 29, 2008
i wanted to try out a v-neck, because i have never had one. i bought these and they just came today. they are inconsistent in sizing. although the black one fits AMAZING. beware though. i'm 5,8 120 lb and i got the xs. fits like a beauty. :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Luke


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 15, 2008
Hey, I'm 6'2" and 220lbs with very broad shoulders and large upper body....is XL a safe bet, or should I get the 2XL?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joe


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 10, 2008
these shirts are amazing, I couldn't be happier with them.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 10, 2008

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by aaron


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 22, 2008
comfiest shirt ive ever worn and most of the colours look really nice. the only downside is that the bottom of the shirt(around the waist) fits like an XL, and in the shoulders it fits like a M. Also beware of shrinking in the length, one of mine shrunk a good 4-5 inches in length

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 20, 2008
I am 5'9", 135 lbs. The XS fits great. I bought a Portugal the Man shirt and they used American Apparel. Although they do shrink alot. So be careful! Snug and Comfy.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JB


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 8, 2008
i would like to buy a pack of these T-shirts but i'm still wondering what size i should get ! i want them tight with a V-neck not TOO large. i'm 6.3", could you help me in my choice ? thx !

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


45  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3