Organic Fine Jersey V-Neck T-Shirt

2456org
41 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Aaron


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 19, 2010
really nice shirt, comfortable, stylish, i like it so much, it was so worth it. ive gotten many compliments, its just amazing.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Taylor


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 18, 2010
Hi, I'm not as skinny or tall as everyone else whose review I've read. I'm 5'7", I have breasts, and a 33" waist so I bought a medium. When it first arrived it was pretty big and baggy on my and almost fit like a tunic. I've washed it and it has shrunken a little and fits better. Kinda baggy and I can bend over without anyone seeing down my shirt. That's what I wanted in a v-neck more than anything.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by william


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 11, 2010
Nice material, bought a m, too small over the shoulders so went a large and that does me well. Good to see quality shirts without some crap written on them.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jacob


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 8, 2010
Very nice quality and great colors. V is a little too deep for my likings, but the fit is great through the torso, although I wish the sleeves hugged your arms a little more.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Samuel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 3, 2010
Comfortable, very quick to ship!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anthony


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 15, 2010
LOVE LOVE LOVE! This is an amazing shirt. It looks great all the time, with almost everything. I'm 5' 4", 145lbs and I ordered the small, and it fits wonderfully. No wardrobe is complete without an AA unisex v-neck =]

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by adam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 28, 2009
Ordered these shirts and was very pleasantly surprised with the comfort and quality of them. Will definitely order more.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ty


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 12, 2009
Awesome shirt! So Soft, and fits me perfect cuz im tall and skinny. Love that its organic and would like to see more similar products.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 21, 2009
Would LOVE to see this shirt offered in a 3 or seven pack....!!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 21, 2009
I ordered an XS in Galaxy. The color is rich and vibrant. It was true to size, although the sleeves are a little too long. The organic fabric feels great!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mark


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 21, 2009
Is it noticeably long? I like long and am just wondering? Long and kind of fitting/slim? feedback would be much appreciated =)

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alicia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 31, 2009
I bought it for my husband and the size was true to fit. I really like the fabric.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Silly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 25, 2009
what's the fit of this shirt like? is it too baggy for a s or xs to fit a girl?

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by SupaD


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 17, 2009
Great product as always.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dennis B.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 14, 2009
I usually buy crew necks and what not. But I couldn't ignore the fine cinder and galaxy color. Just splendid!! Should really think about having this on other products! Best v-neck so far AA

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jonathan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 6, 2009

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dennis Avilage


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 28, 2009
The cinder color is Awesome!! Please consider putting that color on some more of your products. ;)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stuart Robinson


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 25, 2009
You should sell 3 packs of these (or even 7 packs). You've got 'em for the regular fine jersey short sleeve v-necks, so why not the organic ones, as well? Would it help if I said "please"? If so, pretty please.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Troy Hagan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 18, 2008
I wear this shirt all that time! Very nice and breathable, and doesn't get stained as easily, all due to its organic nature, i believe. Waiting for my local store to get the pomegranate in an xs. Very soft also! Great fir a cool day or when its a bit cooler good with a light jacket.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by juan ignacio


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 7, 2008
it looks great but you need to include some more colors like those you have in round neck

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


41  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3