2456ORG

Organic Fine Jersey Short Sleeve V-Neck

Based on 41 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

41 Reviews


by Aaron
May 19, 2010

really nice shirt, comfortable, stylish, i like it so much, it was so worth it. ive gotten many compliments, its just amazing.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Taylor
May 18, 2010

Hi, I'm not as skinny or tall as everyone else whose review I've read. I'm 5'7", I have breasts, and a 33" waist so I bought a medium. When it first arrived it was pretty big and baggy on my and almost fit like a tunic. I've washed it and it has shrunken a little and fits better. Kinda baggy and I can bend over without anyone seeing down my shirt. That's what I wanted in a v-neck more than anything.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by william
May 11, 2010

Nice material, bought a m, too small over the shoulders so went a large and that does me well. Good to see quality shirts without some crap written on them.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jacob
May 8, 2010

Very nice quality and great colors. V is a little too deep for my likings, but the fit is great through the torso, although I wish the sleeves hugged your arms a little more.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Samuel
April 3, 2010

Comfortable, very quick to ship!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anthony
January 15, 2010

LOVE LOVE LOVE! This is an amazing shirt. It looks great all the time, with almost everything. I'm 5' 4", 145lbs and I ordered the small, and it fits wonderfully. No wardrobe is complete without an AA unisex v-neck =]

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by adam
December 28, 2009

Ordered these shirts and was very pleasantly surprised with the comfort and quality of them. Will definitely order more.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ty
November 12, 2009

Awesome shirt! So Soft, and fits me perfect cuz im tall and skinny. Love that its organic and would like to see more similar products.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kris
October 21, 2009

Would LOVE to see this shirt offered in a 3 or seven pack....!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
September 21, 2009

I ordered an XS in Galaxy. The color is rich and vibrant. It was true to size, although the sleeves are a little too long. The organic fabric feels great!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mark
July 21, 2009

Is it noticeably long? I like long and am just wondering? Long and kind of fitting/slim? feedback would be much appreciated =)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alicia
May 31, 2009

I bought it for my husband and the size was true to fit. I really like the fabric.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Silly
May 25, 2009

what's the fit of this shirt like? is it too baggy for a s or xs to fit a girl?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by SupaD
May 17, 2009

Great product as always.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dennis B.
May 14, 2009

I usually buy crew necks and what not. But I couldn't ignore the fine cinder and galaxy color. Just splendid!! Should really think about having this on other products! Best v-neck so far AA

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jonathan
May 6, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dennis Avilage
March 28, 2009

The cinder color is Awesome!! Please consider putting that color on some more of your products. ;)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stuart Robinson
February 25, 2009

You should sell 3 packs of these (or even 7 packs). You've got 'em for the regular fine jersey short sleeve v-necks, so why not the organic ones, as well? Would it help if I said "please"? If so, pretty please.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Troy Hagan
October 18, 2008

I wear this shirt all that time! Very nice and breathable, and doesn't get stained as easily, all due to its organic nature, i believe. Waiting for my local store to get the pomegranate in an xs. Very soft also! Great fir a cool day or when its a bit cooler good with a light jacket.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by juan ignacio
October 7, 2008

it looks great but you need to include some more colors like those you have in round neck

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

41  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3