Unisex Highlighter Fine Jersey Short Sleeve V-Neck

2456hw
19 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Emma


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 28, 2011
This shirt is AMAZING!!! So much brighter than the picture looks, and I love it. Got so many compliments, and it looks awesome with a tan! (:

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by carol


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 17, 2010
trust me, the pictures do not do justice to how bright the pink shirt really is.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sophie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 16, 2010
I love the color but the shirt fits tighter than other AA shirts. I bought a small and usually like my shirts rather baggy, it was already smaller than got even tighter after a wash and dry. It's just an okay shirt. :/

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jill


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 4, 2010
I have this shirt in the pink and let me tell you -- EVERYONE loves it! It looks amazing with a tan and good dressed up or down! I will definitely be getting it in both other colors!!! A must have!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joanne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 22, 2010
I have this one in the orange, and it's probably my favourite AA t-shirt. Ever.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kelly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 11, 2010
I liked this shirt haha but it took me loads of the time going to the store to finally getting this shirt. It's a lot of money but I don't really regret getting it. :P which is good! ! ! ! 1 1

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kristen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 9, 2010
Awesome! Please make more colours!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by fafaa :)


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 10, 2009
i lovee em :) i have one in yellow i want to get in pink :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Bivona


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 26, 2009
I bought the pink shirt a while ago and I love it. I get compliments on it all the time. I'm 5'6, 115 lbs and got a S. I fit perfectly in the XS, but I prefer the shirt to be a little longer. Today I just went to AA and got the yellow one and it is stunning...so bright. One thing I noticed is that the pink and yellow shirts are kind of different, material wise. The pink is thicker, while the yellow one is quite thin. Is this common for AA shirts? I mean they're both the same size and everything.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by caitlin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 17, 2009
i got this shirt about 3 days ago and i've worn it twice. the fluorescent yellow looks AWESOME! it makes my eyes look extra blue for some reason and it's such a cute shirt--i'm in love! i'm definitely going to get the pink and orange versions ASAP.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Danielle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 22, 2009
This shirt is awesome! It's brighter than depicted in the picture so just a heads up for everyone. I get SO many compliments on this shirt (the orange). I'm hopefully buying the pink next time I'm at AA. :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by CourtneyTX


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 19, 2009
I LOOOOVE this shirt! I just bought it last week and have worn it about 3 times already! Everyone can see you coming..I was walking past a group of guys and I overheard them talking to each other saying "Wow that shirt is too cool" :) The pink in the picture does not do it justice. It is briiiight..Im planning on getting the yellow next!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by EDUTT


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 5, 2009
This is my favorite tee from AA. The fluorescent pink is way brighter than it looks. When I wear it I get tons of complements on how bright it is. It's almost blinding. It is really comfortable too. BUY THIS!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lily


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 29, 2008
i have the reg. v necks in like every color and im planning on buying all of these ones too.... more colors please?? greatly appreciated!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by A


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 14, 2008
how come the pink and orange dont look that fluorescent? are they?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Adele


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 27, 2008
this shirt is RIDICULOUS, and I love it. I get so many compliments on it when I wear it. BUY THIS SHIRT IF YOU WANT TO TURN HEADS.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cinn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 1, 2008
XS please

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sandra


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 28, 2008
more fluoro colors please!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Angela


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 27, 2008
Omg. I can't believe this. No smalls though? I can't wait to buy this. I'm so excited! [:

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


19  Total Reviews 20 per page 1