2456HW

Unisex Highlighter Fine Jersey Short Sleeve V-Neck

Based on 19 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

19 Reviews


by Emma
February 28, 2011

This shirt is AMAZING!!! So much brighter than the picture looks, and I love it. Got so many compliments, and it looks awesome with a tan! (:

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by carol
April 17, 2010

trust me, the pictures do not do justice to how bright the pink shirt really is.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sophie
April 16, 2010

I love the color but the shirt fits tighter than other AA shirts. I bought a small and usually like my shirts rather baggy, it was already smaller than got even tighter after a wash and dry. It's just an okay shirt. :/

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jill
March 4, 2010

I have this shirt in the pink and let me tell you -- EVERYONE loves it! It looks amazing with a tan and good dressed up or down! I will definitely be getting it in both other colors!!! A must have!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joanne
February 22, 2010

I have this one in the orange, and it's probably my favourite AA t-shirt. Ever.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kelly
January 11, 2010

I liked this shirt haha but it took me loads of the time going to the store to finally getting this shirt. It's a lot of money but I don't really regret getting it. :P which is good! ! ! ! 1 1

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kristen
January 9, 2010

Awesome! Please make more colours!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by fafaa :)
July 10, 2009

i lovee em :) i have one in yellow i want to get in pink :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Bivona
May 26, 2009

I bought the pink shirt a while ago and I love it. I get compliments on it all the time. I'm 5'6, 115 lbs and got a S. I fit perfectly in the XS, but I prefer the shirt to be a little longer. Today I just went to AA and got the yellow one and it is stunning...so bright. One thing I noticed is that the pink and yellow shirts are kind of different, material wise. The pink is thicker, while the yellow one is quite thin. Is this common for AA shirts? I mean they're both the same size and everything.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by caitlin
May 17, 2009

i got this shirt about 3 days ago and i've worn it twice. the fluorescent yellow looks AWESOME! it makes my eyes look extra blue for some reason and it's such a cute shirt--i'm in love! i'm definitely going to get the pink and orange versions ASAP.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Danielle
March 22, 2009

This shirt is awesome! It's brighter than depicted in the picture so just a heads up for everyone. I get SO many compliments on this shirt (the orange). I'm hopefully buying the pink next time I'm at AA. :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by CourtneyTX
March 19, 2009

I LOOOOVE this shirt! I just bought it last week and have worn it about 3 times already! Everyone can see you coming..I was walking past a group of guys and I overheard them talking to each other saying "Wow that shirt is too cool" :) The pink in the picture does not do it justice. It is briiiight..Im planning on getting the yellow next!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by EDUTT
February 5, 2009

This is my favorite tee from AA. The fluorescent pink is way brighter than it looks. When I wear it I get tons of complements on how bright it is. It's almost blinding. It is really comfortable too. BUY THIS!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lily
December 29, 2008

i have the reg. v necks in like every color and im planning on buying all of these ones too.... more colors please?? greatly appreciated!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by A
December 14, 2008

how come the pink and orange dont look that fluorescent? are they?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Adele
October 27, 2008

this shirt is RIDICULOUS, and I love it. I get so many compliments on it when I wear it. BUY THIS SHIRT IF YOU WANT TO TURN HEADS.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by cinn
October 1, 2008

XS please

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sandra
September 28, 2008

more fluoro colors please!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Angela
September 27, 2008

Omg. I can't believe this. No smalls though? I can't wait to buy this. I'm so excited! [:

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

19  Total Reviews 20 per page 1