Highlighter Fine Jersey Short Sleeve V-Neck

2456h
9 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Tim


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 12, 2011
After buying the Neon-Hoody, I bought three V-Shirts (Yellow) and now this: After just one sensitive washing programme all the Neon-Effect is gone... This is not AA stile...

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Charles


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 9, 2010
brought this in the store in pink, on the tag it said something like, wash it alone the first time? I didn't take that advice and washed it with like colors and took my chances and everything worked out fine. Definitely one of my favorite V's from AA, super comfy and a little more form fitted. I got a Small and am 5'5 115 lbs. looks kinda baggy but in a cute way. I felt it was kind of pricey, but I've worn it a million times since I got it and it was well worth what I paid for it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Benjamin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 11, 2010
this shirt looks absolutely fabulous. The colour (I had the yellow one) was bright and powerful. But this was all gone, after I put it into the washing machine (standard program). Now it looks like I was repairing my car for two weeks and wore this shirt the whole time. Since that I am using it for cleaning my shoes...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jim


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 23, 2009
This hurts my eyes, but other than that, CORR DEAD SEXY.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by J


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 15, 2009
These shirts fit smaller than other AA V-neck tees. I bought the small instead of the extra small and it looks great, but just be aware that they are tighter. The yellow looks great.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Julia Wilson


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 27, 2009
My son loved it, but the very first time he had it on he spilled chocolate ice cream on it and it did not come out with immediate washing, we used Shout on it and it took out some of the color. He wears it anyway. When I called AA to tell them they said it was because of the special dye they use on these highliter colors.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mj


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 15, 2009
i love this shirt. please make a highlighter BLUE v-neck. (aqua deep v is great, but i would definitely buy a regular v-neck in a bright blue/aqua)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by TrevorPaffe


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 11, 2009
Fluorescent = SEXY

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by aa fan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 20, 2008
I'm so glad they finally made a v-neck in this color (i got the pink). It's my favorite v-neck from AA, alongside my aqua v deep (which is also great if you love vibrant/highlighteresque colors). That said, it is a little pricey, and it took a while for me to get it in the mail b/c it was "backordered".

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1