2456H

Highlighter Fine Jersey Short Sleeve V-Neck

Based on 9 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

9 Reviews


by Tim
July 12, 2011

After buying the Neon-Hoody, I bought three V-Shirts (Yellow) and now this: After just one sensitive washing programme all the Neon-Effect is gone... This is not AA stile...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Charles
April 9, 2010

brought this in the store in pink, on the tag it said something like, wash it alone the first time? I didn't take that advice and washed it with like colors and took my chances and everything worked out fine. Definitely one of my favorite V's from AA, super comfy and a little more form fitted. I got a Small and am 5'5 115 lbs. looks kinda baggy but in a cute way. I felt it was kind of pricey, but I've worn it a million times since I got it and it was well worth what I paid for it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Benjamin
January 11, 2010

this shirt looks absolutely fabulous. The colour (I had the yellow one) was bright and powerful. But this was all gone, after I put it into the washing machine (standard program). Now it looks like I was repairing my car for two weeks and wore this shirt the whole time. Since that I am using it for cleaning my shoes...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jim
April 23, 2009

This hurts my eyes, but other than that, CORR DEAD SEXY.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by J
April 15, 2009

These shirts fit smaller than other AA V-neck tees. I bought the small instead of the extra small and it looks great, but just be aware that they are tighter. The yellow looks great.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julia Wilson
March 27, 2009

My son loved it, but the very first time he had it on he spilled chocolate ice cream on it and it did not come out with immediate washing, we used Shout on it and it took out some of the color. He wears it anyway. When I called AA to tell them they said it was because of the special dye they use on these highliter colors.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mj
February 15, 2009

i love this shirt. please make a highlighter BLUE v-neck. (aqua deep v is great, but i would definitely buy a regular v-neck in a bright blue/aqua)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by TrevorPaffe
January 11, 2009

Fluorescent = SEXY

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by aa fan
November 20, 2008

I'm so glad they finally made a v-neck in this color (i got the pink). It's my favorite v-neck from AA, alongside my aqua v deep (which is also great if you love vibrant/highlighteresque colors). That said, it is a little pricey, and it took a while for me to get it in the mail b/c it was "backordered".

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1