Unisex Fine Jersey Short Sleeve Leisure Shirt

2412dlw
10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by sydney


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

April 17, 2013
recommend size for a 38 D ?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nagisa


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Get a smaller size.
October 13, 2012
I wish I had trusted the other reviews here. I got several of the XS, and one XXS to see if the reviews were right about XXS fitting well on an A34 type of bust. I figured getting one a little too big wouldn't look terrible, anyway. I was wrong! The XXS fits nicely and is sort of flattering, but the XS shirts are decidedly unflattering on my shape. On the XS, the waist doesn't seem to tuck in at all, so it sort of lays in a balloony wrinkle until for some reason at the bottom of the shirt it gets real tight so it accentuates how much extra fabric there is at the waist. Especially with the XS, the sleeves look silly without being rolled up like on some of the models. The XXS looks okay either way. Not too tragic since these are only $2, but still, careful- they can't be returned.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Christine


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 122 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Remember, this is unisex
September 20, 2012
I bought the Army shirt in xs, though I fit the chest and waist measurements for xxs, I wear a 32B and my waist is about 26 in. My biggest scruple is that for my size, I feel that I have fairly broad shoulders (about 16 inches across) and generally, I will size up to accommodate them. I got the shirt and I must say, overall it felt big in every area. The seam on the shirt hung off my shoulders a bit. I really probably would have been fine going down to xxs, but I don't mind the looseness at all and I have a feeling that the sleeves would be big either way. Still, this was quite the good deal and I'll probably get more.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jessica


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great shirt
April 25, 2012
I'm 5'8 125-130 athletic - flat stomach. I ordered 2 xxs one in Sea Foam and one Coral. They fit nicely. They're snug, but they don't pull and it is a very flattering fit. I won't put it in the dryer to prevent shrinkage. It fits great in the shoulders and sleeves and is a little tighter in the waist. If I had some bludge in the stomach area to cover it would be uncomfortable. I'm very happy with this purchase!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Paulina


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 103 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

March 28, 2012
I'm petite, 5'2"ish, 103 pounds. I got it in XXS. Like what everyone else said, the waist part is really tight. It's looser on the top and then tight and the hips. The length was fine though, wasn't too short or long. The sleeves are just slightly loose but they're not that bad and they didn't look too manly unfolded. The sleeves are just slightly longer than one would expect on a polo. It's a little bit hard to put on this shirt, but in the end, it looks like it fits pretty well. Plus you can't beat this price!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ali


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 20, 2011
Got two in XXS in the mail today. 5'8" 125lbs 32B and the shirt fits close put doesn't pull/stretch the fabric. Classy stiffness in the collar and arms and arm holes are in perfect balance for a smart look!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 13, 2011
I LOVE this shirt. I am 5'3 and a 34 A, a short torso and I bought the xxs, which fir perfectly!!!!!! It wasn't to long or to short, and the buttons don't go to far down either. The material is really sturdy and it kinda has a stretch to it. I highly recommend this shirt, and you can't beat the clearance price! I would keep checking back almost every single day to see if they had my size back in stock. Whenever I wear this shirt I feel more confident, ans attractive. Its simple but very stylish. Also they did a very good job sizing it, especially since its unisex

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by @sonearyetsowhat


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 18, 2011
I'm 5'6" tall, 34A, long torso and I ordered 2 in size XXS. The reason I love this style of shirt and gave it five stars wasn't at **all** because of the way low clearance price - I love these shirts and will continue to *heart* them forever and ever COS of these three reasons: 1. The fabric is sturdy/rugged/thick/soft/amazing - despite the weather (warm or cold, + a sweater or cardi over). On top of this, I layered a camisole underneath the first time I wore it cos I was afraid of sweating through the shirt. However, it was totally unnecessary! I'd dib these shirts just about pit-proof. 2. The shirt is totally able to be pulled off in a professional (work or business casual) setting, rotating colors on an everyday basis, as well as being able to be thrown together with a cute skirt (or whatever) to suit your every fancy.. 3. The shirts, on me, are absolutely proportionate. What I *loooove* about these shirts though, is that they don't cut off at your waistband; they're long enough to tuck into pants or even a high-waisted skirt, or mini, or whatever. When I said "long enough" I mean, your shirt won't be popping out of your pants/skirt after you bend over or stretch your arm up to reach something above you. The 2 shirts I ordered in size XXS fit me beautifully, avoiding this unsightly problem because they fit long enough to reach the top of my panty waistband, and comfortably and snug enough material-wise to stay in place if I decide I want to tuck it in. I simply *heart* these shirts! The people who rated these shirts low-stars or just one-star because they did not fit into them properly are irrelevant! Just because a shirt is 95% off, if you don't think you'll be able to fit into size XXS, simply DON'T ORDER THE SHIRT to begin with, ffs! ^_^.. Bisous~!!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hannah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 21, 2011
I just recieved this in the mail yesterday. xxs actually fit me fine and I am a 32B. The sleeves come half way to my elbow. Is worth it for the price.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emily


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 13, 2011
The sale price was too good to pass up, but I don't think a size XXS would fit anyone properly. The torso is tiny (and doesn't stretch at all), but the sleeves are huge in comparison! No men or women skinny enough in the chest for this shirt have arms large enough for these sleeves. The collar is also a bit oversized. The sleeves really need to be scaled to the size of the torso - proper proportions, please.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1