2410

Fine Jersey Short Sleeve Ringer T-Shirt

Based on 33 Ratings

75%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
4
0
Small
True Size
Big

33 Reviews


by jamie
March 19, 2014

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 123 lbs

great shirt!!

i was looking for a shirt just like this one for awhile and was having no luck. i was actually just randomly looking at the american apparel website to see if they had anything cool, when i stumbled across this shirt. i was so happy to see that it was for a nice price and that it was exactly what i was looking for. when i got it i tried it on as soon as i could and found out it was a perfect fit. the fabric isn't itchy or anything, it's just a soft, simple shirt that i now love. very glad that i purchased it!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Adam
December 15, 2013

Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 145 lbs

Good retro shirt

I bought Medium as that's what I wear in the 2001s. This fits slightly looser and un-fitted but it looks great tucked in and stretches nice around your arms. If you work out a lot this will be very flattering.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Riki
June 2, 2013

Height: 6' 2"
Weight: 190 lbs

The shirt fit perfectly on delivery but completely lost its shape after being washed once (30 degrees, line dried). Very disappointed.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jake
January 30, 2012

Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 145 lbs

LOVE these shirts

My university has their own shirts made for them and i LOVE wearing them since they fit so nicely and look good on me. One day I decided to look at the tags and see where these awesome shirts were made and the brand said "American Apparel". I have been a fan ever since. Buying from them helps OUR economy, buying from them means not buying from a company who makes people work in a foreign factory for maybe a few cents a day, buying from them means having GREAT shirts!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Gabriel
December 21, 2010

These shirts are awesome!!! The look great and feel great (very soft). I'm 6'0", 185 lbs., 42 inch chest, athletic build and the medium is PERFECT! I couldn't be happier. The price is great too! I'm going to have to get a bunch more. My personal favorite though is the Kelly Green/White.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kevin
November 12, 2010

I've working out a lot lately and decided to re-wardrobe into something a bit more flattering. These shirts are perfect for that: snug on the arms to accentuate the guns and form fitting (but not skin tight) around the chest and torso. Medium was perfect for me at 5'11" 175 lbs. Great purchase!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Josh
December 31, 2009

I have the Navy/White and it is definitely the most flattering shirt I own. It really makes your figure look more masculine and slim, and the color is perfect. Buying more and more and more. I'm 5'10'' 150lbs and got a Small.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by brend
September 1, 2009

Ok SERIOUSLY!?!?! Could these fit any better? I am a slim guy with broad shoulders, so I find a lot of t-shirts don't fit that well all over! BUT this shirt fits perfectly, looks great and comes in a tonne of different colours! If you're on the fence GET OFF! Go and buy it ... you know you want to! :) TEN STARS!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nader
August 29, 2009

Got the Heather Grey/Navy. Love it. Would also love it in White/Royal Blue........ Any chance of a v-neck version anytime soon?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Keith
July 11, 2009

Very good looking and well cut shirt but the stitching is horrible quality.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chris
May 29, 2009

Great range of different tees I could choose from but this by far my favourite. My brother and I bulk shop and had delivery within 10 working days. All my mates are asking where I got it from..Will shop again!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jim
May 18, 2009

My favorite shirt. I am a big guy, 5'8", 255# with a big belly but also big arms and chest from spending time in the gym. This shirt really works well to show off my arms, chest and yes, my belly. If you are a big guy who is proud of your size, order one (or three) of these in 2XL. The chasers in your area will be glad you did.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Abel
February 24, 2009

this are great* new silver/asphalt and brown/nude love this t-shirts

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by adam
October 9, 2008

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Aaron Braden
October 3, 2008

mine just came in the mail yesterday. i bought the navy one. i wore it today and its reeeeaaally comfortable and fits me just right :] i love this shirt

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Patrick Hanson
September 25, 2008

I loved the shirt. Nice texture to the fabric. Wish the neckline was not so high, but still love wearing it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Nolan
June 8, 2012

Hi just a suggestion, when you get a new tee, yank on the collar a bit. You don't want it choked around your neck


by Jackie
August 20, 2008

Three-pack please!!! Seriously. I want to get these for my boyfriend.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ben
July 24, 2008

awesome shirt but please make them in more colors. id really like to see and aqua/white one.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brandon
July 9, 2008

These ringer shirts are very nice and comfortable to wear but the light-colored ones--when worn on a hot and humid day--tend to expose the sweat stains alot because of the light fabric.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Andrew
May 1, 2008

I wore this shirt today actually. It fits great. Shows off your guns for the ladies ;)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

33  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2