Fine Jersey Short Sleeve Ringer T-Shirt

2410
34 Reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by [email protected]


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 225 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

biceps look great in this shirt.
May 1, 2015
I bought whole pile of these once I realized how great the quality is.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jamie


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 123 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

great shirt!!
March 19, 2014
i was looking for a shirt just like this one for awhile and was having no luck. i was actually just randomly looking at the american apparel website to see if they had anything cool, when i stumbled across this shirt. i was so happy to see that it was for a nice price and that it was exactly what i was looking for. when i got it i tried it on as soon as i could and found out it was a perfect fit. the fabric isn't itchy or anything, it's just a soft, simple shirt that i now love. very glad that i purchased it!

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Adam


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Good retro shirt
December 15, 2013
I bought Medium as that's what I wear in the 2001s. This fits slightly looser and un-fitted but it looks great tucked in and stretches nice around your arms. If you work out a lot this will be very flattering.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Riki


Height: 6' 2"
Weight: 190 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

June 2, 2013
The shirt fit perfectly on delivery but completely lost its shape after being washed once (30 degrees, line dried). Very disappointed.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jake


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE these shirts
January 30, 2012
My university has their own shirts made for them and i LOVE wearing them since they fit so nicely and look good on me. One day I decided to look at the tags and see where these awesome shirts were made and the brand said "American Apparel". I have been a fan ever since. Buying from them helps OUR economy, buying from them means not buying from a company who makes people work in a foreign factory for maybe a few cents a day, buying from them means having GREAT shirts!

5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gabriel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 21, 2010
These shirts are awesome!!! The look great and feel great (very soft). I'm 6'0", 185 lbs., 42 inch chest, athletic build and the medium is PERFECT! I couldn't be happier. The price is great too! I'm going to have to get a bunch more. My personal favorite though is the Kelly Green/White.

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kevin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 12, 2010
I've working out a lot lately and decided to re-wardrobe into something a bit more flattering. These shirts are perfect for that: snug on the arms to accentuate the guns and form fitting (but not skin tight) around the chest and torso. Medium was perfect for me at 5'11" 175 lbs. Great purchase!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Josh


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 31, 2009
I have the Navy/White and it is definitely the most flattering shirt I own. It really makes your figure look more masculine and slim, and the color is perfect. Buying more and more and more. I'm 5'10'' 150lbs and got a Small.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by brend


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 1, 2009
Ok SERIOUSLY!?!?! Could these fit any better? I am a slim guy with broad shoulders, so I find a lot of t-shirts don't fit that well all over! BUT this shirt fits perfectly, looks great and comes in a tonne of different colours! If you're on the fence GET OFF! Go and buy it ... you know you want to! :) TEN STARS!

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nader


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 29, 2009
Got the Heather Grey/Navy. Love it. Would also love it in White/Royal Blue........ Any chance of a v-neck version anytime soon?

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Keith


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 11, 2009
Very good looking and well cut shirt but the stitching is horrible quality.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 29, 2009
Great range of different tees I could choose from but this by far my favourite. My brother and I bulk shop and had delivery within 10 working days. All my mates are asking where I got it from..Will shop again!!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jim


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 18, 2009
My favorite shirt. I am a big guy, 5'8", 255# with a big belly but also big arms and chest from spending time in the gym. This shirt really works well to show off my arms, chest and yes, my belly. If you are a big guy who is proud of your size, order one (or three) of these in 2XL. The chasers in your area will be glad you did.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Abel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 24, 2009
this are great* new silver/asphalt and brown/nude love this t-shirts

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by adam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 9, 2008

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Aaron Braden


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 3, 2008
mine just came in the mail yesterday. i bought the navy one. i wore it today and its reeeeaaally comfortable and fits me just right :] i love this shirt

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Patrick Hanson


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 25, 2008
I loved the shirt. Nice texture to the fabric. Wish the neckline was not so high, but still love wearing it.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
Nolan
June 8, 2012

Hi just a suggestion, when you get a new tee, yank on the collar a bit. You don't want it choked around your neck


by Jackie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 20, 2008
Three-pack please!!! Seriously. I want to get these for my boyfriend.

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ben


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 24, 2008
awesome shirt but please make them in more colors. id really like to see and aqua/white one.

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brandon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 9, 2008
These ringer shirts are very nice and comfortable to wear but the light-colored ones--when worn on a hot and humid day--tend to expose the sweat stains alot because of the light fabric.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


34  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2