Fine Jersey Stripe T Dress

2386st
12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Valerie


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

*sheer* summer
June 25, 2012
I have this dress in black and I love love love it. It fits perfectly and looks super cute with or without a belt and can easily be dressed up or down with tights, shoes, or accessories. I thought that stripes would be even cuter, but... The dress is VERY cute and fits just like my old one, but it's totally sheer! Even if I wear it over skinny jeans, you can see where the jeans end. I guess this will just have to be a summery beach dress or something. Or, alternatively, I could shell out another $27 to get a white one for layering.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hayley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 21, 2011
So I got what I believe is this dress or a discontinued version of something just like this at a discount store. Yes, it is tighter around the hips/butt and looser above that, but I like it that way! It makes it sensual without being skin tight all over. And if you really don't like the looseness, a belt around the waist makes it super sexy. Granted, the material is pretty thin (with good lighting, you can see the gap between my legs), but that's good for hot weather anyway. I'm 5'6" and 105 pounds and got it in XS. It fits very well, but is pretty short. I have long legs and a short torso, though, so you should try it on yourself before buying.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ashley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 20, 2010
I ordered this dress online several weeks ago and i finally got it. It's a cute dress but it's not what i expected. Its napkin thin which makes it look and feel cheap. I guess i could use it to go the beach or something:p

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Laura


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 9, 2010
just got it and love it :). it's perfect for summer and i like the fit! it's possible to wear it as a sort dress with nothing underneath or as a shirt, that's cool :)!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 8, 2009
Didn't like it much... tight in the butt area but way too loose in the stomach area. Top looks awkward. this just isn't very flattering I got an XS and i'm 5'3'', 108 lbs

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by alie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 20, 2008
best dress ever!! over some sheer black leggings sooooooo cute. shrinks to perfect fit. order usual size or mayyybe one bigger. so PERFECT love love love it

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by olivia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 16, 2008
super cute but shrinks a little in wash. fits my hips kind of weird, but when worn correctly looks great

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nik


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 10, 2008
Im 5,9 and the lrg is great as a T shirt, but i dont think Id be wearing this with nothing underneath. Really cute!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kat


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 10, 2008
LOVE this dress! it's very flattering and looks so sophisticated with a waist belt. I want it in all the colors!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by alexis


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 17, 2008
SOOO comfy, easy, and HOT. i get a medium in most things i get at AA (i'm 5'6", 125 lbs, 34c) and this one fit true to size. the stripe is a little see through but it's a little more interesting than the solid colors and perfect for summer. the dress does shrink a tiny bit after washing, but no biggie. hot hot hot!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Erin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 31, 2008
I love this dress!!! It's comfortable and looks so hot with gladiator sandals.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by MICHISMO


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 27, 2008
I'm 5'3'', 95 pounds. Even wearing an XS (I usually wear a S), I was drowning in fabric and while I don't have much curves to begin with, it gave off the appearance that I had no curves whatsoever. I'd only recommend this dress for someone thicker, with more of a figure. Such a shame because it was very comfortable. :/

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


12  Total Reviews 20 per page 1