Fine Jersey Long Sleeve Sport Raglan

2322
109 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Anonymous


Age: 31
Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

best shirt ever
October 25, 2011
I was thrilled to find these deadstock shirts on the website. I've had the top in Cranberry for several years, it's been my favorite shirt the whole time and I've worn it until it has holes up and down the arms. That shade of red is my favorite AA colorway because of this shirt, really. I just replaced the holey old one with a shiny brand new one and I couldn't be happier. I've worn it for five days straight! Probably I should order 8-10 more so I never have to go without one for the rest of my life! I wear a size 8 pants or size M dress, and I like the fit of this tee best in Small.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jessica


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 23, 2011
I LOVE this top. I'm a UK 8, 5'3" and I have the medium in Heather Grey and Royal Blue. It fits perfect, fitted but not tight and not baggy either. The neck isn't too restrictive, the sleeves are just the right length. The body length isn't too long or too short, sits just right on my waist. My favourite everyday top, can be layered up or down, and doesn't scream sports raglan at all. I hope AA doesn't get rid of it anytime soon. More stock of Heather Grey in Medium please, as I'm gonna need a replacement. :)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tj


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 21, 2011
I got a medium, and I am 5'4'' and 105lb. i constantly have keep pulling it down while wearing it, since the legth of this shirt is so short. the sleeves are an okay length. i'm scared to wash mine b/c if it shrinks and gets any smaller i won't be able to fit it. :PP i loveeee the fabric though, it's SUPER soft!! next time i'll be getting a large for a longer and looser fit.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Andrea Wood


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 24, 2011
Whoever bought the pink...is it light pink or medium bright pink?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bellabear


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 18, 2011
Fits like the pic. A little loose - the pockets are cute, great casual top. fits true to size - I'm normally an 8 or M on top and the Medium fit well.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Donna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 25, 2010
This is a cool shirt! Perfect for Perth weather cos it never gets that cold and this isn't a thick top. I didn't find it too short like some other reviews have but i find the colour (i got royal blue) not as vibrant as it looks online. Still love it though :) *Im 5"4 (164cm) and 55kg (121oz).

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Melanie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 15, 2010
I love this shirt but its way too short on me to wear with just jeans! It fits perfectly on my arms, back, and bust but it doesn't pass my belly button! I wear it with high wasted skirts.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by brynn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 15, 2009
question, is the cranberry how it looks in the picture because i was planning on getting this for school (and we have a dress code) and they can be sorta specific about their reds. so, is it more on the pinkish or reddish side?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cathy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 2, 2009
I love the way AA shirts feel. Soft and yummy. This tee is absolutely perfect--it's fitted without hugging your body, and just loose enough to look sporty. Love the kangaroo pocket. Very witty! I would give it 5 stars if the neckline were a bit wider (the crew neck is a bit choke-y).

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dana


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 25, 2009
I agree it was a bit short and not as tight as I would have liked it. It would look much better with a hood! But it was comfy and really cute. I'm a 10-12 in the UK and I got a large.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Olivia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 11, 2009
This is a perfectly simple, well fitted, comfy, light jumper! Highly recommended by me!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ashlee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 14, 2009
I haven't bought one yet, but I'm wondering, is the material a thin stretchy material, or is it like a sweatshirt material? Thanks!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Carol


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 25, 2009
Wearing it now and had to buy another one in navy blue because it fits so well. Thinking black then white next....:)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ellen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 7, 2009
This is a lovely sweater. A tad bit short, for which I would recommend pairing with a high waisted skirt. :)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Steph


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 20, 2008
i love this sweater. i looks and feels really good. All Eyes On ME !! :)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Pam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 17, 2008
Gonna get it in purple...if it looks this good on this AA model, hopefully it will on me, too...

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Carmen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 12, 2008
Just got the purple in the mail today. purchased the xlarge, and it fits like the model in purple. the sleeves are long, but i actually like it that way. don''t expect anything thick. for reference, i'm 5'4 and 118lbs

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Pauline


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 10, 2008
I actually really like the way it fits on my body. I'm 5'2" and I got it in a large. I love the oversized look so it fit me really well.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cassie Gehay


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 7, 2008
GREAT FIT

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 7, 2008
I got this in pink S and I havent worn it yet, but when I tried it on it was pretty good. Its thin but I really like the way it sits. I looks great with a long shirt and some leggings. It's probably going to shrink when I wash it though so I guess thats why they stopped making xs?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


109  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 6