2322

Fine Jersey Long Sleeve Sport Raglan

Based on 109 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

109 Reviews


by 
October 25, 2011

Age: 31
Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 150 lbs

best shirt ever

I was thrilled to find these deadstock shirts on the website. I've had the top in Cranberry for several years, it's been my favorite shirt the whole time and I've worn it until it has holes up and down the arms. That shade of red is my favorite AA colorway because of this shirt, really. I just replaced the holey old one with a shiny brand new one and I couldn't be happier. I've worn it for five days straight! Probably I should order 8-10 more so I never have to go without one for the rest of my life! I wear a size 8 pants or size M dress, and I like the fit of this tee best in Small.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jessica
August 23, 2011

I LOVE this top. I'm a UK 8, 5'3" and I have the medium in Heather Grey and Royal Blue. It fits perfect, fitted but not tight and not baggy either. The neck isn't too restrictive, the sleeves are just the right length. The body length isn't too long or too short, sits just right on my waist. My favourite everyday top, can be layered up or down, and doesn't scream sports raglan at all. I hope AA doesn't get rid of it anytime soon. More stock of Heather Grey in Medium please, as I'm gonna need a replacement. :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tj
May 21, 2011

I got a medium, and I am 5'4'' and 105lb. i constantly have keep pulling it down while wearing it, since the legth of this shirt is so short. the sleeves are an okay length. i'm scared to wash mine b/c if it shrinks and gets any smaller i won't be able to fit it. :PP i loveeee the fabric though, it's SUPER soft!! next time i'll be getting a large for a longer and looser fit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Andrea Wood
April 24, 2011

Whoever bought the pink...is it light pink or medium bright pink?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bellabear
April 18, 2011

Fits like the pic. A little loose - the pockets are cute, great casual top. fits true to size - I'm normally an 8 or M on top and the Medium fit well.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Donna
May 25, 2010

This is a cool shirt! Perfect for Perth weather cos it never gets that cold and this isn't a thick top. I didn't find it too short like some other reviews have but i find the colour (i got royal blue) not as vibrant as it looks online. Still love it though :) *Im 5"4 (164cm) and 55kg (121oz).

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Melanie
January 15, 2010

I love this shirt but its way too short on me to wear with just jeans! It fits perfectly on my arms, back, and bust but it doesn't pass my belly button! I wear it with high wasted skirts.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by brynn
October 15, 2009

question, is the cranberry how it looks in the picture because i was planning on getting this for school (and we have a dress code) and they can be sorta specific about their reds. so, is it more on the pinkish or reddish side?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cathy
September 2, 2009

I love the way AA shirts feel. Soft and yummy. This tee is absolutely perfect--it's fitted without hugging your body, and just loose enough to look sporty. Love the kangaroo pocket. Very witty! I would give it 5 stars if the neckline were a bit wider (the crew neck is a bit choke-y).

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dana
August 25, 2009

I agree it was a bit short and not as tight as I would have liked it. It would look much better with a hood! But it was comfy and really cute. I'm a 10-12 in the UK and I got a large.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Olivia
June 11, 2009

This is a perfectly simple, well fitted, comfy, light jumper! Highly recommended by me!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ashlee
April 14, 2009

I haven't bought one yet, but I'm wondering, is the material a thin stretchy material, or is it like a sweatshirt material? Thanks!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Carol
February 25, 2009

Wearing it now and had to buy another one in navy blue because it fits so well. Thinking black then white next....:)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ellen
February 7, 2009

This is a lovely sweater. A tad bit short, for which I would recommend pairing with a high waisted skirt. :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Steph
December 20, 2008

i love this sweater. i looks and feels really good. All Eyes On ME !! :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Pam
December 17, 2008

Gonna get it in purple...if it looks this good on this AA model, hopefully it will on me, too...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Carmen
December 12, 2008

Just got the purple in the mail today. purchased the xlarge, and it fits like the model in purple. the sleeves are long, but i actually like it that way. don''t expect anything thick. for reference, i'm 5'4 and 118lbs

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Pauline
December 10, 2008

I actually really like the way it fits on my body. I'm 5'2" and I got it in a large. I love the oversized look so it fit me really well.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cassie Gehay
December 7, 2008

GREAT FIT

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tara
December 7, 2008

I got this in pink S and I havent worn it yet, but when I tried it on it was pretty good. Its thin but I really like the way it sits. I looks great with a long shirt and some leggings. It's probably going to shrink when I wash it though so I guess thats why they stopped making xs?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

109  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 6