2300

Fine Jersey Relaxed Pant

Based on 42 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

42 Reviews


by kathi-jane
February 5, 2011

i need to knoiw what size?! i war a medium in AA cotton yoga pants. are these the same for sizing?! i amn afraid to guess, since i have had some problems with AA sizing for myhusband and myself. love their gear, just don't understand the lack of returnabiltiy, and it makes me gun shy. HELP!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alicia
May 11, 2010

These are my favorite lounge/exercise/sleep pants. My only complaint is that they don't come in a wider variety of colors (like dark green or deep purple...wink, wink-nudge, nudge)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Laura
February 2, 2010

Bought them for my girlfriend. Her verdict: "I love love love the new sweats. They fit great and are light enough for everything I do"

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nancy
January 16, 2010

Very soft and super nice for lounging, working out or just popping out to the store. They are a bit thinner than i expected and lose shape pretty quick, but all in all, for a nice lounge pant, they are nice

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tracy
January 15, 2010

Love these pants. Comfy, flattering, wash well, no shrinkage. Favorite pair of pants I have. Get them. They're great.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Carly
January 7, 2010

I bought these in white today. They are really comfy and don't show thru like some white pants. I got them for school because I needed white pants that were comfy and I could stay cool in. I would have definitely bought more if they had more in my size. I will probably be going back next month to see if they got more in. The only downside is they are a little bit long but I'll get over it

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by natalie
October 31, 2009

These are so soft and comfy. I love wearing them around the house. They are loose so you might want to order a size smaller. I ordered a medium and they fit alright but I could've gone for the small.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tara
August 23, 2009

I'm 5'6" and 155 lbs. These are not meant for a size 10 person. Very disappointed because I love them on my little girl!!! Good quality though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christian
June 28, 2009

I bought these pants in asphalt in a size medium and have been wearing them for like a day now. As soon as I got home I put them on, because they were so comfy in the store. The things people are saying about how the pants make their butts look saggy must not have much of a butt anyways, cause mine have only managed to make my high, firm bottom look only cuter than it already was. I haven't noticed much of anything about these pants stretching out, and I SLEPT in these. These pants are intended for a loose, relaxed, and light fit and that's what you get when you buy them. If you're comparing them to California Fleece pants or some others, then of course you'll be disappointed, but the light material is great for summer and I wouldn't wear thicker sweats during this season. Overall I love them and I want some more in black, white, and baby blue. Please make some in some more colors!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amy
May 22, 2009

Hi Ladies! I'm 5'2" 115lbs with hips and a bottie. I LOVE THESE PANTS! Get them! I have them in black & white in a size small and they fit great! Perfect on the hip! They loosen as you wear them throughout the day, but what pant doesn't? I wear them lounging or as a nice beach pant!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by TC
April 17, 2009

Light weight & easy fit. Love them--great for home & away.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by catherine
October 7, 2008

please bring them in the forest green. please. :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tiffany
September 2, 2008

My favorite pants ever! I wear these with everything!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sheryll
August 23, 2008

I loooove these pants! I ordered them in black and then had to have another in the grey! They are so comfy! Great for lounging around or sleeping in!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Marissa
August 23, 2008

Amazing. Amazing. I bought these yesterday and refuse to take them off. They're really light and comfy without being sloppy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hallie
June 22, 2008

Greatest pants ever invented!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Danielle
June 18, 2008

BEST PANTS EVER FROM AMERICAN APPAREL! Believe me, I've tried them all! Sexy Butt Pants!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lindsey Reeves
May 31, 2008

Love these! So comfy. I wear them around the house and to bed. I could live in them. So what if they sag a little in the knees, they still make my butt look cute.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by amliag
April 25, 2008

Lovely trousers :) They have a nice low rise fit and are just the right length for me - I think about 33cm inside leg as that's usually what I go for. Worn a few times and are a little bit baggy but sincde they are relaxe pants then that's only to be expected! Would like more colours please...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joanna
March 12, 2008

Great for Ballroom dance practice as they're short enough not to catch a heel and they wash really well too. So much better than sweaty Lycra.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

42  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3