Fine Jersey Relaxed Pant

2300
42 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by kathi-jane


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 5, 2011
i need to knoiw what size?! i war a medium in AA cotton yoga pants. are these the same for sizing?! i amn afraid to guess, since i have had some problems with AA sizing for myhusband and myself. love their gear, just don't understand the lack of returnabiltiy, and it makes me gun shy. HELP!

4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alicia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 11, 2010
These are my favorite lounge/exercise/sleep pants. My only complaint is that they don't come in a wider variety of colors (like dark green or deep purple...wink, wink-nudge, nudge)

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Laura


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 2, 2010
Bought them for my girlfriend. Her verdict: "I love love love the new sweats. They fit great and are light enough for everything I do"

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nancy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 16, 2010
Very soft and super nice for lounging, working out or just popping out to the store. They are a bit thinner than i expected and lose shape pretty quick, but all in all, for a nice lounge pant, they are nice

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tracy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 15, 2010
Love these pants. Comfy, flattering, wash well, no shrinkage. Favorite pair of pants I have. Get them. They're great.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Carly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 7, 2010
I bought these in white today. They are really comfy and don't show thru like some white pants. I got them for school because I needed white pants that were comfy and I could stay cool in. I would have definitely bought more if they had more in my size. I will probably be going back next month to see if they got more in. The only downside is they are a little bit long but I'll get over it

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by natalie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 31, 2009
These are so soft and comfy. I love wearing them around the house. They are loose so you might want to order a size smaller. I ordered a medium and they fit alright but I could've gone for the small.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 23, 2009
I'm 5'6" and 155 lbs. These are not meant for a size 10 person. Very disappointed because I love them on my little girl!!! Good quality though.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Christian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 28, 2009
I bought these pants in asphalt in a size medium and have been wearing them for like a day now. As soon as I got home I put them on, because they were so comfy in the store. The things people are saying about how the pants make their butts look saggy must not have much of a butt anyways, cause mine have only managed to make my high, firm bottom look only cuter than it already was. I haven't noticed much of anything about these pants stretching out, and I SLEPT in these. These pants are intended for a loose, relaxed, and light fit and that's what you get when you buy them. If you're comparing them to California Fleece pants or some others, then of course you'll be disappointed, but the light material is great for summer and I wouldn't wear thicker sweats during this season. Overall I love them and I want some more in black, white, and baby blue. Please make some in some more colors!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 22, 2009
Hi Ladies! I'm 5'2" 115lbs with hips and a bottie. I LOVE THESE PANTS! Get them! I have them in black & white in a size small and they fit great! Perfect on the hip! They loosen as you wear them throughout the day, but what pant doesn't? I wear them lounging or as a nice beach pant!

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by TC


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 17, 2009
Light weight & easy fit. Love them--great for home & away.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by catherine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 7, 2008
please bring them in the forest green. please. :)

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tiffany


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 2, 2008
My favorite pants ever! I wear these with everything!!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sheryll


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 23, 2008
I loooove these pants! I ordered them in black and then had to have another in the grey! They are so comfy! Great for lounging around or sleeping in!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Marissa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 23, 2008
Amazing. Amazing. I bought these yesterday and refuse to take them off. They're really light and comfy without being sloppy.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hallie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 22, 2008
Greatest pants ever invented!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Danielle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 18, 2008
BEST PANTS EVER FROM AMERICAN APPAREL! Believe me, I've tried them all! Sexy Butt Pants!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lindsey Reeves


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 31, 2008
Love these! So comfy. I wear them around the house and to bed. I could live in them. So what if they sag a little in the knees, they still make my butt look cute.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by amliag


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 25, 2008
Lovely trousers :) They have a nice low rise fit and are just the right length for me - I think about 33cm inside leg as that's usually what I go for. Worn a few times and are a little bit baggy but sincde they are relaxe pants then that's only to be expected! Would like more colours please...

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joanna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 12, 2008
Great for Ballroom dance practice as they're short enough not to catch a heel and they wash really well too. So much better than sweaty Lycra.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


42  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3