2165

Fine Jersey Muscle Tank

Based on 19 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

19 Reviews


by Dani
December 8, 2010

I bought the Navy in size Large, even though my measurements are approximately waist 25" and bust 33", because of the other reviews warning about shortness shrinkage and because the M wasn't in stock. In the L on me it is a good length, way less baggy than I expected, it's not tight but it looks really nice and it accentuates muscle which I think is good.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Allison
April 10, 2009

I wish it was a little bit longer. Other than that it's great.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jules
December 30, 2008

I'm 5'8, 145 lbs and have this in medium in red. As other people said, it is very short and very tight, but it shows off the female figure very well and it's a lot more flattering than it looks on the models. VERY cute. Boyfriend loves it, but it's definitely a belly shirt unless you size up, which I didn't.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by samantha
October 20, 2008

love this size up if you dont want to see your tummy when you lift your arms

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by hhh
September 19, 2008

I got a M/OS and thought it was a little roomy in the bust and waist (i'm 5'4", bust 34). I still love the look and the color (silver), but I hope it shrinks a little when I wash it. If it does...i'll buy more!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sara
August 6, 2008

I LOVE this shirt...except it SHRINKS SOOO MUCH! It was perfect when I first bought it, but now its a little snug and too short for my taste. 5'4", 125 lbs, and I got a size M. Guess I need a large!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ErinMD
July 17, 2008

I'm 5'8" 145# and got this shirt in M. It fit great and looked hott the first time I wore it but shrunk significantly in the wash and is now too short for my taste (I don't like shirts that show tummy since I can't wear them to work). :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kim
July 16, 2008

WOW!!! I own 5 and they fit great! They wash well.I live in Hawaii and I just noticed they are building a store and I look forward to shopping for different product.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by twitches
July 9, 2008

I own four of these and am buying more! Love everything about these tees - the sleeveless style, the girly t-shirt fit. They are great for wearing around the house with sweats but I love that I can slip on a bra and wear it out with jeans, too, without looking sloppy or tomboyish. It is really quite cute with all sort of pants and very very comfortable!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lily
May 17, 2008

Got it in the pink, and I don't think its tomboy-ish at all! Super comfy and great when you have nothing to wear. :) **Also, it doesn't look nearly as awkward in real life as it does on the models.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mandi
March 6, 2008

I bought one in black and one in purple. The black one fits great, but the purple one was 2 inches shorter in length making it a belly shirt. They were both a size small. I won't return the purple one because I got it on sale , and to return it would probably cost me just about the same. Maybe I'll give it to my 12 year old neice who it might fit better. 50% Happy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mandi
March 5, 2008

Bought the black and purple tanks. The black one fitted nice but the purple one was 2 inches shorter than the black one making it a belly shirt. Will not wear the purple one, I'll give it to my twelve year old neice, who it would probable fit better since I would have to pay for return shipping to return it. 50% Satisfied.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by harper
February 15, 2008

wtf why is this on sale? it's hott and you can dress it up or down. I'd buy more but there aren't enough colors that i like

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by V.M.L.
February 1, 2008

I got a small black one for Christmas. I love it. I think its sexy without being too revealing. Its definitely curve-hugging without being tight. The length is right for a petite person like me. I'm actually wearing it right now as I type this.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by d
January 10, 2008

I got this in XL Purple and I love it because I can layer it with my deep-V t-shirts on cold days. I am not brave enough to wear it alone out in public because it is pretty short, length-wise, but under a t-shirt for now is nice. I will definitely get a few more because it is comfortable and an easy layer to add.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
January 9, 2008

This shirt is a little too short and is cut like unisex. Tight in the bust and the hips, loose in the waist. I will be keeping it but I'm not totally satisfied with it. I recommend sizing up.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Blue Leader
November 23, 2007

This is the same shirt used as part of the costume in the PINK FIVE Star Wars Fan Film. Good looking shirt. My wife likes it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sailor
November 14, 2007

The soft fabric of this shirt is rounded out by its cut- just a wee bit butch! I wear it for work-outs, etc. The yellow one reflects my zest!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dreamboat
August 27, 2007

This is such a great shirt for working out. Totally underrated girls... I <3 it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

19  Total Reviews 20 per page 1