2105PAC

Kids Fine Jersey Short Sleeve T (3-Pack)

Based on 14 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

14 Reviews


by DM
January 26, 2012

Weight: 65 lbs

Customized one for my dog

I've been wanting to get a shirt for my dog with his name and when I heard that AA had opened up a print shop I decided to try it for my dog. It fit like a glove! I'll definitely be customizing more shirts for him.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jon
May 24, 2010

They fit my son super well, it's better to get more then one at a time, and this way you save so much.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tom
April 12, 2010

Fantastic Ts but I can't believe that AA has not yet brought out flourescent / highlighter Ts for kids! They would be super adorable, stimulate happiness and would keep kids visible. I'd buy pink, orange, green, yellow, purple, red and any others! Bring it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by dee
December 14, 2008

please sell a three-pack!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anderson
November 29, 2008

Buying this for my boyfriend's son in a few different colours! He's three years old and he already has practically a whole closet full of AA clothing. His dad and I are still in our late teens and we absoloutly adore American Apparel so it's nice to be able to get the youngin's some good quality clothing!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ikaci
July 21, 2008

hey i'm 13 & 96 lbs, 5'2''. would the biggest ize fit me? thanks:)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by madeline
July 10, 2008

Great colors, great price. Lean and long, maybe a little longer than other American Apparel tees in other styles but the same size. The ONLY thing I do not like about American Apparel for kids is that the sizing is inconsistent. My 4-year-old son wears a 6T in their thermal shirts but a 4T is too long in the SS tees. Otherwise very happy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rebecca
May 17, 2008

Fits my 2 year old son perfectly! He's tall and thin and most shirts are really baggy on him if I get the length to fit. I like the material and the colors, but wish you would offer this shirt in a thicker ribbed material like the baby t as well. I'll be ordering more shirts for my little guy this fall!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by reese tarpan
April 13, 2008

I love this t-shirt. I also love the long sleeve baby rib t-shirt for my toddler. The thing I hate is that they only come in size 2, 4, 6 and not 2, 3, 4, 5, 6. My little one is now size 3 and he is so cute and all that cute gets covered up in a frumpy size 4 shirt. The best thing about these t-shirts are their fit. Please, please, please American Apparel give us the full selection of sizes for toddlers. I give it a three star. The fit of the shirt is five star, the lack of size options is one star.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by christy
February 13, 2008

please make this shirt in brown and lavender!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Born 2 Bee Wild
February 5, 2008

I love the look of this shirt, but it's impossible to get the wrinkles out after washing and drying. I ironed one for at least 30 min and it still wasn't perfect. Maybe it's my laundry skills, but I think the baby rib is much better material when it comes to this issue.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Fabricio
October 19, 2007

Great T!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Andrew
October 8, 2007

back again, I ordered 3 more! my son looks so sexy in them!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Bryan
April 19, 2007

I buy these 10 at a time for my sons, would like to see all the colors you offer for the 2001 available here too!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Andrew
April 19, 2007

My son wears one almost every day. Sometime under a sweater, sometimes over a long-sleeve T, and sometimes just alone. He practically has a drawer devoted to aa kids t-shirts. Just wish I could buy them in 3-packs.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

14  Total Reviews 20 per page 1