Kids Fine Jersey Short Sleeve T

2105
14 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by DM


Weight: 65 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Customized one for my dog
January 26, 2012
I've been wanting to get a shirt for my dog with his name and when I heard that AA had opened up a print shop I decided to try it for my dog. It fit like a glove! I'll definitely be customizing more shirts for him.

1 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 24, 2010
They fit my son super well, it's better to get more then one at a time, and this way you save so much.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tom


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 12, 2010
Fantastic Ts but I can't believe that AA has not yet brought out flourescent / highlighter Ts for kids! They would be super adorable, stimulate happiness and would keep kids visible. I'd buy pink, orange, green, yellow, purple, red and any others! Bring it!

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by dee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 14, 2008
please sell a three-pack!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anderson


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 29, 2008
Buying this for my boyfriend's son in a few different colours! He's three years old and he already has practically a whole closet full of AA clothing. His dad and I are still in our late teens and we absoloutly adore American Apparel so it's nice to be able to get the youngin's some good quality clothing!

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ikaci


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 21, 2008
hey i'm 13 & 96 lbs, 5'2''. would the biggest ize fit me? thanks:)

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by madeline


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 10, 2008
Great colors, great price. Lean and long, maybe a little longer than other American Apparel tees in other styles but the same size. The ONLY thing I do not like about American Apparel for kids is that the sizing is inconsistent. My 4-year-old son wears a 6T in their thermal shirts but a 4T is too long in the SS tees. Otherwise very happy.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rebecca


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 17, 2008
Fits my 2 year old son perfectly! He's tall and thin and most shirts are really baggy on him if I get the length to fit. I like the material and the colors, but wish you would offer this shirt in a thicker ribbed material like the baby t as well. I'll be ordering more shirts for my little guy this fall!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by reese tarpan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 13, 2008
I love this t-shirt. I also love the long sleeve baby rib t-shirt for my toddler. The thing I hate is that they only come in size 2, 4, 6 and not 2, 3, 4, 5, 6. My little one is now size 3 and he is so cute and all that cute gets covered up in a frumpy size 4 shirt. The best thing about these t-shirts are their fit. Please, please, please American Apparel give us the full selection of sizes for toddlers. I give it a three star. The fit of the shirt is five star, the lack of size options is one star.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by christy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 13, 2008
please make this shirt in brown and lavender!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Born 2 Bee Wild


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 5, 2008
I love the look of this shirt, but it's impossible to get the wrinkles out after washing and drying. I ironed one for at least 30 min and it still wasn't perfect. Maybe it's my laundry skills, but I think the baby rib is much better material when it comes to this issue.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Fabricio


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 19, 2007
Great T!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Andrew


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 8, 2007
back again, I ordered 3 more! my son looks so sexy in them!

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Bryan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 19, 2007
I buy these 10 at a time for my sons, would like to see all the colors you offer for the 2001 available here too!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Andrew


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 19, 2007
My son wears one almost every day. Sometime under a sweater, sometimes over a long-sleeve T, and sometimes just alone. He practically has a drawer devoted to aa kids t-shirts. Just wish I could buy them in 3-packs.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


14  Total Reviews 20 per page 1