Organic Fine Jersey Short Sleeve Women's T

2102org
110 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Michelle K


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 164 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

This is the t-shirt of my dreams
July 10, 2016
I've been shopping around for the perfect fitting basic t-shirt and this is it. Fitted in the shoulders, not too loose or tight, and long enough. A high quality fabric that's not too thin.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ana


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 180 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Like it!
May 9, 2016
I am so glad I bought the 2x, this fits perfect, snug but not tight. I am an XL and I heard they ran small. I find this to be true. I accidently ordered an xtra shirt, guess I inadvertently clicked twice but I don't mind. Love organic ***March against Monsanto/GMO's is May 21st, Saturday happening in over 400 countries and 43 states around the world***

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hailey


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Completely unimpressed.
November 17, 2015
Followed all wash instructions, and the hem started unravelling the first day I wore it. Not super impressed with the fit either. There's a reason I didn't buy a unisex tee; I have curves. I tried it on before washing, and it was too big everywhere, so after a wash, it shrunk down to size. I bought a size L and it fits everywhere but is super baggy around the middle. Not flattering at all. I'm about 36-26-36 and 5'5".

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chantale


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best organic T
November 12, 2012
Love this organic T! I have a hard time with allergies to new clothes and I get none at all with the Natural version of this T. It whitens with washes, as well, especially if you use peroxyde bleach, but the natural colour also looks good.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hera


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 9, 2011
I buy a white one.The farbic,siza shape are all perfect. BUT!!! It's really transparent !! You can see your underwear very clearly! Can anyone tell me how you wear this short outside????

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sydney


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 21, 2010
I have this in white and pomegranate, and I like it. The pomegranate is more orange than it looks here, but it's still a nice color. I'm 5"7, 117, and the small is perfect. But I do wish I could buy old dijon!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Meredith


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 26, 2010
Please bring back small in Old Dijon! That is the best color, regular dijon looks weird.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by emily


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 15, 2010
Awesome shirts! I got this shirt in a size small in Pomegranate and Galaxy and I love them! (5'4", 32B, 120lbs.) They fit really nicely and are super super soft, and a great length-you don't have to worry that they'll be too short if you lift your arms up or whatever. The Pomegranate color isn't as pink as it looks-it's more of an orange-y pink, and the galaxy color is slightly lighter. Both are beautiful colors! My first AA purchase, and I'll be coming back for more! :)

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Justine Ferretti


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 12, 2010

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maria


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 12, 2010
got my first aa organic tee today in cinder. i got an M to give room to my post-pregnancy body though i normally am an S. i love the fit esp that it's not fitted on my belly. i'll definitely get galaxy and old dijon next, and maybe try an L for a looser fit. :)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Debbie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 3, 2010
Love this shirt, I have it in white, pomegranate, galaxy and ultraviolet. I'm 5'1", 115 lbs, 32D, got it in M for a comfy fit. I would give it a 5-star except after a couple of years, two of them got holes due to tear&wear :(

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Diane


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 28, 2010
This is a long narrow t-shirt - which is what I wanted. I am 5ft7ins and UK dress size 10/12, about 130lbs I think, 32C bra size. I am not usually a Large but after reading the reviews, that's what I got, and it fits me well; it's quite neat though so if it does shrink when I wash it, it will be too small. If I'd wanted a casual slightly baggier look I'd have had to get XL! Ultraviolet's a great colour and the t-shirt is lovely and soft.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tracy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 13, 2010
This pomegranate is the best color on any piece of clothing, ever. I've never found it anywhere else. The t-shirt is great, nice tomboy-ish yet figure flattering cut, good quality, mine has held up well through warm wash cycles & the drier (neither is recommended.) I'm so glad AA still makes some organic cotton clothes!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katherine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 19, 2010
Oh the fits great and I am actually wearing it now. Couldnt be cozier, softer and a nicer fit. Thanks AA great tshirt.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rose


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 25, 2010
This t-shirt is comfortable and functional. I will be buying again!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alison


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 12, 2010
I like the feel and the colour of the cotton. The cut is pretty nice. But the dyes and chemicals used in processing the cotton are certainly not low-impact. Dyes and other chemicals are just as important to avoid for ecological reasons as organic cotton, and will have a much higher impact on health. I wish I hadn't washed them. I would have returned them.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Melanie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 7, 2010
Beautiful comfortable t shirt. Just love the organic cotton. I hang it on a coat hanger to dry and it doesn't need ironing. Had to go 2 sizes up from my normal size to get the right fit but 2 sizes up fits very nicely. I have the ultraviolet and the colour is very nice.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kelsey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 20, 2009
awesome shirt in an awesome color (galaxy). the length of this shirt is great because of my bust (36D). very soft and comfortable, i definitely recommend it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by LC


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 13, 2009
Feels great!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Leonah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 2, 2009
i really like the pomegranate color. i have this in ultraviolet and cinder as well. organic cotton is a good step forward! i like the fit a lot but sometimes this tee can wrinkle itself in the wash and then i have to iron it which is a pity. but other than that i like it a lot.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


110  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 6