2007PAC

Fine Jersey Long Sleeve T-Shirt (3-Pack)

Based on 68 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
2
0
Small
True Size
Big

68 Reviews


by JM
January 10, 2013

Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 190 lbs

Great for tall guys

Writing this review for my boyfriend. He loves these shirts! They're extremely comfortable and perfect for the winter. He's on the taller side, and no plumber-butt when he bends down while wearing these shirts! If only AA stitching didn't look like it's starting to unravel-- I'm constantly cutting loose strings from the inside of the hems.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 24, 2011

Age: 36
Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 190 lbs

Great fit, especially for taller guys

Really comfortable and great fit if you have long limbs!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ken
July 30, 2010

Really good three pack..yes we should pick the three but it's all good. it fit's really good not too baggy not to slim just right and it was on sale!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jeff
May 31, 2010

Awsome long sleeve t's and short sleeve t's. Just what I was looking for!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Patrick
May 23, 2010

The sleeves are baggy and the cuffs are loose. I want the sleeves to accentuate my arms a bit more and I want to be able to pull the cuffs up my arm, have them stay there, and have them not be all stretched out once I put them back down.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jacob
May 1, 2010

Fantastic product. Nicely cut, very comfortable, reasonable priced, and it retains its shape and colour very well after many wears and washes. The only criticism I have is in regard to the limited range of colours, and that the interesting colours they do advertise seem to be permanently unavailable in most sizes. Obviously they are letting this line slowly die out which is a real shame.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Samuel
April 12, 2010

I liked the previous fit much better. Now there is so much sleeve fabric that the medium size makes me look like I'm wearing a "puffy pirate shirt". I had to switch to the small to compensate, but that one is too tight through the chest. Tight in the chest is better than a silly pirate look though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dan
March 16, 2010

This super versatile, very tough garment is the next level in t-shirt tech. Stoked.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christian
March 3, 2010

AA best product hands down. This long sleeve shirt fits like a dream.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mike
February 16, 2010

Unbelievably comfortable, and really versatile too. Fabric is soft and the colours are really cool. I'm basically in love with American Apparel now.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by James
February 14, 2010

Most comfortable, finest cut, nice colours. But PLEASE PLEEEASE get sea foam back in stock! :) luv it

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Charles
January 2, 2010

You guys make the best long sleeve t's hands down. These are perfect T's to wear under sweaters, great look.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Casey
December 21, 2009

Perfect for my teenage son

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by adam
December 16, 2009

I bought a three-pack, black/white/asphalt in medium. The white shrunk much less than the colors, i wish i had got it in small! My complaint is the fit. It's hard to find anything that is slim and long enough (i'm 6'3'' and 155) but your t-shirts are perfect for me in small. I expected the same fit from the longsleeves but they seem to be shorter and wider :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by pms
October 6, 2009

the fine jersey tshirts (small) are perfect fit but dont come down long enough on me (im super skinny and tall) should i get a medium?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by DEolia
August 29, 2009

Very good shirts.. Im 5' 7" and 115 pounds, with fairly long legs. If you want it to be a dress i suggest XL. So it fits, although L is long enough, its just really short. The asphalt Is a good colour, And the mmint is actually darker brighter than it appears. But very good quality.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maddie
July 8, 2009

I come back to AA time and time again for their superior garments in fit, form, and function as well as durability. The fine tee is just the right weight to block the sun in the summer time. Ya heard?!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Philip
June 16, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kansachusetts
May 12, 2009

Nothing wrong with the T-shirt, but I expected something much thicker. I suppose "fine jersey" might have been a tip-off if I had known how to interpret it. To thin and sleek for my taste. I like plush cotton.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by matthias
April 30, 2009

This shirt would be great if the sleeves were not extremely wide (see pictures, esp. visible in the picture of the organic version) and look terrible. the body as such, contrarily, is very slim -> fits great (however, is somewhat too long) (and I am not short). referring to the S size version. Also, collar somewhat too wide, in any case wider than other t-shirts I have. So beware, it really looks like in in that mentioned pic! What a pity, since the sleeves are long enough, which is difficult to find.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

68  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4