2007ORG

Organic Fine Jersey Long Sleeve T

Based on 11 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

11 Reviews


by CPB25
August 9, 2013

Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 160 lbs

Awesome

Really awesome longsleeve shirts. Originally bought these b/c they are manufactored in the USA, and am pleasantly surprised with their quality. I wore these all summer to Economics lecture, and they held up nicely. Good cut in the sleeves and elsewhere for a man of my size, which is thin and lanky (I have scholars build haha) Now I just wish this website had a decent Suit Jacket to order. 5 stars...

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Scott
January 17, 2010

Strangely bulky. More shaped for the man with a belly than a man trying to show his shape. Use them as pajama shirts now. Narrow the shoulders a bit, shape the middle, and definitely shorten the length, then you'll have a great shirt. Use your V-Neck long sleeve t as a model American Apparel!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ian
December 22, 2009

Bought three of these, and am pleased, although they could use some work. Cons: The sleeves are too long (I'm 5-8, 240 lbs., ordered a medium). This becomes a problem if wearing a hoodie or something over long sleeve. The collar is a little tight around the neck (believe me, I don't have a large neck). Unlike the regular version, the organic cotton is grown in Australia, not USA. Pros: Organic cotton fabric is very soft and comfortable (maybe the most comfortable cotton I've ever worn). Good fit around torso, not too long. Nice selection of colors. Made in USA (obviously).

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JOHN
December 6, 2009

When I wear this shirt, I feel 80's. Even though the design of 80's clothings was not better than now, the quality of cotton clothing was very soft and nice in 80's. These days, only I felt this kind of feeling from very few luxury brands and AA organic. I will probably buy organic cotton products next time.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by TAZ
November 10, 2009

I love how soft this is! I haven't washed it yet, so I can't say anything about color fading or shrinking, but from the 2 days I wore it, I loved it! It is on the longer side though..

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JL
April 23, 2009

I just love the fact that this comfy stylish shirt is organic.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chanoa
January 8, 2009

I bought this as a present for my best friend. He's in L.A. now but he told me he absolutely loves it and it fits really really well. Perfect for those chilly California nights.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by darla
December 19, 2008

Dad's favorite shirt!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by David McCarley
December 17, 2008

Great shirt. Sleeves are not too short like you can find sometimes

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Matt
November 6, 2008

Please make these in grey tones and eggplant (purple).

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jeremy
October 21, 2008

i like these a lot. i was afraid it would be a bit baggy (from the pictures), but i ordered a small (5'10 125 lbs) and it fits perfectly. love it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

11  Total Reviews 20 per page 1