Organic Fine Jersey Crewneck Long Sleeve T-Shirt

2007org
11 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by CPB25


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Awesome
August 9, 2013
Really awesome longsleeve shirts. Originally bought these b/c they are manufactored in the USA, and am pleasantly surprised with their quality. I wore these all summer to Economics lecture, and they held up nicely. Good cut in the sleeves and elsewhere for a man of my size, which is thin and lanky (I have scholars build haha) Now I just wish this website had a decent Suit Jacket to order. 5 stars...

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Scott


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 17, 2010
Strangely bulky. More shaped for the man with a belly than a man trying to show his shape. Use them as pajama shirts now. Narrow the shoulders a bit, shape the middle, and definitely shorten the length, then you'll have a great shirt. Use your V-Neck long sleeve t as a model American Apparel!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 22, 2009
Bought three of these, and am pleased, although they could use some work. Cons: The sleeves are too long (I'm 5-8, 240 lbs., ordered a medium). This becomes a problem if wearing a hoodie or something over long sleeve. The collar is a little tight around the neck (believe me, I don't have a large neck). Unlike the regular version, the organic cotton is grown in Australia, not USA. Pros: Organic cotton fabric is very soft and comfortable (maybe the most comfortable cotton I've ever worn). Good fit around torso, not too long. Nice selection of colors. Made in USA (obviously).

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JOHN


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 6, 2009
When I wear this shirt, I feel 80's. Even though the design of 80's clothings was not better than now, the quality of cotton clothing was very soft and nice in 80's. These days, only I felt this kind of feeling from very few luxury brands and AA organic. I will probably buy organic cotton products next time.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by TAZ


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 10, 2009
I love how soft this is! I haven't washed it yet, so I can't say anything about color fading or shrinking, but from the 2 days I wore it, I loved it! It is on the longer side though..

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JL


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 23, 2009
I just love the fact that this comfy stylish shirt is organic.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chanoa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 8, 2009
I bought this as a present for my best friend. He's in L.A. now but he told me he absolutely loves it and it fits really really well. Perfect for those chilly California nights.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by darla


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 19, 2008
Dad's favorite shirt!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by David McCarley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 17, 2008
Great shirt. Sleeves are not too short like you can find sometimes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Matt


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 6, 2008
Please make these in grey tones and eggplant (purple).

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jeremy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 21, 2008
i like these a lot. i was afraid it would be a bit baggy (from the pictures), but i ordered a small (5'10 125 lbs) and it fits perfectly. love it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


11  Total Reviews 20 per page 1