Fine Jersey Crewneck Long Sleeve T-Shirt

2007
69 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Adam


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Grunge!
June 8, 2013
I am a skinny guy and went for an M since i want the oversize look without the droopy neck. Awesome feel, awesome fit and a good grunge look!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JM


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 190 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great for tall guys
January 10, 2013
Writing this review for my boyfriend. He loves these shirts! They're extremely comfortable and perfect for the winter. He's on the taller side, and no plumber-butt when he bends down while wearing these shirts! If only AA stitching didn't look like it's starting to unravel-- I'm constantly cutting loose strings from the inside of the hems.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 36
Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 190 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great fit, especially for taller guys
November 24, 2011
Really comfortable and great fit if you have long limbs!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ken


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 30, 2010
Really good three pack..yes we should pick the three but it's all good. it fit's really good not too baggy not to slim just right and it was on sale!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jeff


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 31, 2010
Awsome long sleeve t's and short sleeve t's. Just what I was looking for!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Patrick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 23, 2010
The sleeves are baggy and the cuffs are loose. I want the sleeves to accentuate my arms a bit more and I want to be able to pull the cuffs up my arm, have them stay there, and have them not be all stretched out once I put them back down.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jacob


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 1, 2010
Fantastic product. Nicely cut, very comfortable, reasonable priced, and it retains its shape and colour very well after many wears and washes. The only criticism I have is in regard to the limited range of colours, and that the interesting colours they do advertise seem to be permanently unavailable in most sizes. Obviously they are letting this line slowly die out which is a real shame.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Samuel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 12, 2010
I liked the previous fit much better. Now there is so much sleeve fabric that the medium size makes me look like I'm wearing a "puffy pirate shirt". I had to switch to the small to compensate, but that one is too tight through the chest. Tight in the chest is better than a silly pirate look though.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 16, 2010
This super versatile, very tough garment is the next level in t-shirt tech. Stoked.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Christian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 3, 2010
AA best product hands down. This long sleeve shirt fits like a dream.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mike


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 16, 2010
Unbelievably comfortable, and really versatile too. Fabric is soft and the colours are really cool. I'm basically in love with American Apparel now.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by James


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 14, 2010
Most comfortable, finest cut, nice colours. But PLEASE PLEEEASE get sea foam back in stock! :) luv it

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Charles


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 2, 2010
You guys make the best long sleeve t's hands down. These are perfect T's to wear under sweaters, great look.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Casey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 21, 2009
Perfect for my teenage son

2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by adam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 16, 2009
I bought a three-pack, black/white/asphalt in medium. The white shrunk much less than the colors, i wish i had got it in small! My complaint is the fit. It's hard to find anything that is slim and long enough (i'm 6'3'' and 155) but your t-shirts are perfect for me in small. I expected the same fit from the longsleeves but they seem to be shorter and wider :(

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by pms


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 6, 2009
the fine jersey tshirts (small) are perfect fit but dont come down long enough on me (im super skinny and tall) should i get a medium?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by DEolia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 29, 2009
Very good shirts.. Im 5' 7" and 115 pounds, with fairly long legs. If you want it to be a dress i suggest XL. So it fits, although L is long enough, its just really short. The asphalt Is a good colour, And the mmint is actually darker brighter than it appears. But very good quality.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maddie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 8, 2009
I come back to AA time and time again for their superior garments in fit, form, and function as well as durability. The fine tee is just the right weight to block the sun in the summer time. Ya heard?!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Philip


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 16, 2009

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kansachusetts


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 12, 2009
Nothing wrong with the T-shirt, but I expected something much thicker. I suppose "fine jersey" might have been a tip-off if I had known how to interpret it. To thin and sleek for my taste. I like plush cotton.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


69  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4