Unisex Fine Jersey Crewneck T-Shirt

2001w
115 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Nicole


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 19, 2011
I have 3 or 4 of these shirts in heather grey, which I love. I find them to be very soft and versatile as a layer under a hoodie, or by themselves. I am girl, 5"7' and 118lbs, small busted and the XS fits me perfect. Just to be cautious, I avoid putting them in the dryer. The only thing that made me give them 4 stars instead of 5 is the price. $20 is a lot for a plain t-shirt, but I've never found one that fits better. Wish you could make your own 3 packs.

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hannah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 8, 2010
I realllly want this shirt but want to make sure I get the right size since I'm ordering it online. I'm 5'6" and about 113 lb.... xs? Please help! Thanks :-)

1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alyssa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 18, 2010
Heyy, I saw Miley Cyrus wore this same shirt and aded a iron on for the teen choice awards in 2008 i think and now i really want it. i am 13 years old, 4'8ish and 97 pounds i dont know what size to order though??

1 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mandy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 23, 2010
Bought this shirt in Medium in Teal color. It fits great for being 4'11 and 134 pounds (it actually makes me look slimmer.) I think i'm going to get it in royal blue!

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Claire


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 1, 2010
I bought the Ash Grey Sea Foam in an XS. I'm 5 foot and only around 90 lbs. I love to wear soft comfortable clothes and these shirts are perfect!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Natasha


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 23, 2010
I ordered a small after looking at the sizing charts, yet the shirt was too large for me. It was very see-through; my white bra was extremely visible beneath the material. Maybe it was just the specific color I chose, but I am going to return the t-shirts I bought. If the sizes were more consistent (since I am a small in the unisex hoodies), I would feel more confident in purchasing these t-shirts online.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 19, 2010
I am 5ft 2 and thin. I ordered a small and it is quite loose but not so i drown in it. It is so comfy and is amazing for everyday and also lounging days. I got it in royal blue and it goes amazing with skinny jeans, a trilby hat and gladiator shoes. Will most certainly be purchasing it in every colour at some point :) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Madeline


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 16, 2010
I'm an hourglass shape - large bust and small waist - and these t-shirts are a really bad sizing for me. The women's sizes are not very woman-shaped, just straight up and down. The medium is way too tight around the chest, and the large is too big in the shoulders and sits like a sack on my torso. it hangs straight down from my bustline and makes me look like I'm pregnant. I'm stuck between sizes and neither one fits. The old t-shirts were much better and I have several of them in medium. Since they changed the style and fabric, they're a terrible fit for women with curves.

13 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Andrea


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 24, 2010

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Greg


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 5, 2010
Hi, so I already have a unisex item in a medium. (i'm 6'0 170lbs) and I want to order one of these shirts, but I want it to be a little loose/ oversized and I know it will shrink in the wash. So should I get a medium or a large? PLEASE help. Thank you!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by LAURIE


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 28, 2009
i got a small and its a little short on me but other than that its a very nice shirt! goes perfect with a nice cardigan

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amanda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 25, 2009
I've tried the t-shirts that aren't unisex, and a medium fits snug (5'6", 130lbs) so I took the advice and ordered these unisex shirts in a size small. I got the eggplant, and then the black and galaxy in organic. When they first came they were kind of big, but everyone seems to say that aa stuff shrinks, so i went ahead and washed and dryed them, and they really didn't shrink at all. So, overall they are pretty good shirts, very soft, great colors, well-made, but you'll probably have to go 2 sizes down if you want it fitted. (I use mine as night shirts)

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sooyoung


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 31, 2009
I'm 5"2, 95lb. I have a weirdly short torso, so maybe that's why, but it's awkwardly long and boxy! The neckline is a bit tighter than I like, so it drapes in an unflattering way. Soft material, great colors though - but not a staple T-shirt.

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by melissa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 29, 2009
I just had to get the apricot after seeing the color on the model for the unisex sheer jersey summer t. Let me tell you, the color is so flattering on my Asian skin. I love it. the fabric is a bit stiff as of now, so it doesn't drape quite as nicely, but i'm hoping that'll change with wear.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 25, 2009
i bought this t-shirt in lapis, grass and eggplant and there really soft. i love them. there quite long thoo

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 18, 2009
A great, comfortable t-shirt.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Raven


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 9, 2009
All my tees were sewn very well, fit extremely good, and are very soft.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kristin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 22, 2009
Do NOT wear a white bra with a white shirt unless you want to see the outline of your bra through your shirt. You might as well wear any colour bra at that point. If you wear a bra that is close to your skin colour it will blend in and not show through your shirt. As someone who has worked in a lingerie shop in the past, it is still a pet-peeve that bothers me (as well as regular strap bras with halter-tops, convertible bras do exist which will go halter style)

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brittney


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 30, 2009
I love this tee because the fit is perfect and the color is great!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rebecca


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 29, 2009
I really like these shirts. However, after a few wears and washes, they start to wear out and develop holes, especially at the bottom. It's really annoying because, with the exception of that, they're really great shirts and they fit me really well!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


115  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 6