2001W

Unisex Fine Jersey Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Based on 115 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

115 Reviews


by Nicole
January 19, 2011

I have 3 or 4 of these shirts in heather grey, which I love. I find them to be very soft and versatile as a layer under a hoodie, or by themselves. I am girl, 5"7' and 118lbs, small busted and the XS fits me perfect. Just to be cautious, I avoid putting them in the dryer. The only thing that made me give them 4 stars instead of 5 is the price. $20 is a lot for a plain t-shirt, but I've never found one that fits better. Wish you could make your own 3 packs.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hannah
August 8, 2010

I realllly want this shirt but want to make sure I get the right size since I'm ordering it online. I'm 5'6" and about 113 lb.... xs? Please help! Thanks :-)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alyssa
July 18, 2010

Heyy, I saw Miley Cyrus wore this same shirt and aded a iron on for the teen choice awards in 2008 i think and now i really want it. i am 13 years old, 4'8ish and 97 pounds i dont know what size to order though??

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mandy
June 23, 2010

Bought this shirt in Medium in Teal color. It fits great for being 4'11 and 134 pounds (it actually makes me look slimmer.) I think i'm going to get it in royal blue!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Claire
June 1, 2010

I bought the Ash Grey Sea Foam in an XS. I'm 5 foot and only around 90 lbs. I love to wear soft comfortable clothes and these shirts are perfect!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Natasha
May 23, 2010

I ordered a small after looking at the sizing charts, yet the shirt was too large for me. It was very see-through; my white bra was extremely visible beneath the material. Maybe it was just the specific color I chose, but I am going to return the t-shirts I bought. If the sizes were more consistent (since I am a small in the unisex hoodies), I would feel more confident in purchasing these t-shirts online.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sara
May 19, 2010

I am 5ft 2 and thin. I ordered a small and it is quite loose but not so i drown in it. It is so comfy and is amazing for everyday and also lounging days. I got it in royal blue and it goes amazing with skinny jeans, a trilby hat and gladiator shoes. Will most certainly be purchasing it in every colour at some point :) HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Madeline
April 16, 2010

I'm an hourglass shape - large bust and small waist - and these t-shirts are a really bad sizing for me. The women's sizes are not very woman-shaped, just straight up and down. The medium is way too tight around the chest, and the large is too big in the shoulders and sits like a sack on my torso. it hangs straight down from my bustline and makes me look like I'm pregnant. I'm stuck between sizes and neither one fits. The old t-shirts were much better and I have several of them in medium. Since they changed the style and fabric, they're a terrible fit for women with curves.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Andrea
February 24, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Greg
January 5, 2010

Hi, so I already have a unisex item in a medium. (i'm 6'0 170lbs) and I want to order one of these shirts, but I want it to be a little loose/ oversized and I know it will shrink in the wash. So should I get a medium or a large? PLEASE help. Thank you!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by LAURIE
November 28, 2009

i got a small and its a little short on me but other than that its a very nice shirt! goes perfect with a nice cardigan

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amanda
November 25, 2009

I've tried the t-shirts that aren't unisex, and a medium fits snug (5'6", 130lbs) so I took the advice and ordered these unisex shirts in a size small. I got the eggplant, and then the black and galaxy in organic. When they first came they were kind of big, but everyone seems to say that aa stuff shrinks, so i went ahead and washed and dryed them, and they really didn't shrink at all. So, overall they are pretty good shirts, very soft, great colors, well-made, but you'll probably have to go 2 sizes down if you want it fitted. (I use mine as night shirts)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sooyoung
October 31, 2009

I'm 5"2, 95lb. I have a weirdly short torso, so maybe that's why, but it's awkwardly long and boxy! The neckline is a bit tighter than I like, so it drapes in an unflattering way. Soft material, great colors though - but not a staple T-shirt.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by melissa
October 29, 2009

I just had to get the apricot after seeing the color on the model for the unisex sheer jersey summer t. Let me tell you, the color is so flattering on my Asian skin. I love it. the fabric is a bit stiff as of now, so it doesn't drape quite as nicely, but i'm hoping that'll change with wear.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
September 25, 2009

i bought this t-shirt in lapis, grass and eggplant and there really soft. i love them. there quite long thoo

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sam
September 18, 2009

A great, comfortable t-shirt.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Raven
August 9, 2009

All my tees were sewn very well, fit extremely good, and are very soft.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kristin
July 22, 2009

Do NOT wear a white bra with a white shirt unless you want to see the outline of your bra through your shirt. You might as well wear any colour bra at that point. If you wear a bra that is close to your skin colour it will blend in and not show through your shirt. As someone who has worked in a lingerie shop in the past, it is still a pet-peeve that bothers me (as well as regular strap bras with halter-tops, convertible bras do exist which will go halter style)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brittney
May 30, 2009

I love this tee because the fit is perfect and the color is great!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rebecca
May 29, 2009

I really like these shirts. However, after a few wears and washes, they start to wear out and develop holes, especially at the bottom. It's really annoying because, with the exception of that, they're really great shirts and they fit me really well!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

115  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 6