Fine Jersey Tall Crewneck T-Shirt

2001tl
15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Phil


Height: 6' 2"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

More colours please!
March 4, 2015
Great fitting t-shirt, would really like to see it in more colours!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Swano


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

More colours please!
February 7, 2015
I just bought a medium sized shirt from one of your stores in Toronto. It was the last one they had so good timing for me! I really hope you make this fit in more colours. I find the sleeves could be a little bit longer but other than that I love it!

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chad


Height: 6' 2"
Weight: 155 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

5/5
August 20, 2014
Get a medium if you're above 6' MORE COLORS

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alistair


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 165 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Not So Tall After Several TImes Through the Wash
August 18, 2014
At 6" I'm not actually tall but regular cotton t-shirts shrink up so much that reaching up creates that bare-midriff Britney Sears look. To avoid that I have started wearing these X-Tall t-shirts. They are great! Fit is just right for me. Although not advertised as "fitted", they become fitted - and definitely shorter - after a few times through the wash (I use cold wash/delicate dry). They hold their colour well over time. They are not tight under the arms either but then again I'm not Charles Atlas muscleman either. Problem: not enough colours and currently (Aug '14) my size available in black only. Need more colours. Need to keep them in stock. NEED MORE TALL CLOTHING FOR MEN!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tallman


Height: 6' 5"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

help
July 17, 2014
Sweet! Tall size AA. Make more Tall size clothing plz. You'd gain profit/ youd be helping the millions of tall individuals who have a hard time finding tall garments that dont fit like trashbags/ make you look like a boring individual in a macys catalogue. Please DOV HELP US!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Erick R


Height: 6' 3"
Weight: 185 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

It's time!
April 8, 2014
This tee is just perfect for me, I been waiting for a good quality clothing store to take us tall and slender males in to account. Thanks for thinking about us American apparel. But I think is time to add more colors and options, we the customers have already proven that the tall tee sell by selling out and consuming the tee in only a matter of weeks since it made the arrival to the website, if there were any doubts and this was an experiment to see if it sell we already have the answer the tall tee is here to stay and we need more options. And colors especially the navy 100%cotton and both the black tri bend and the coffee tri blend.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Richie


Height: 6' 5"
Weight: 220 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect tee for the tall
March 13, 2014
Thank you AA; this is the tee shirt I've been waiting for. I bought three (one of each color) to try and now live in them. Please make this in more colors, in the tri-blend fabric (I see there is a tri-blend grey tall - more colors please), and in long sleeves.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Erick r.


Height: 6' 3"
Weight: 175 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Please add more colors in the fine Jersey tall tee!
March 1, 2014
It's hard for me to find something that I feel comfortable in I always have to settle for either something to short or too baggy. just because most store don't think about tall and skinny people like me, but this shirt is perfect with the exception that it shrink a little. It's time for regular stores to realize that this is not the jersey Shore and that most tall people aren't ripped! And weight 230 pounds. Thanks American apparel for thinking about the tall and slender population long live Michael cera. Long live jay baruchel, christopher Mintz-plasse and long live every single person who is tall skinny and damn proud of it.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Adam


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

BEST SHIRT EVER
October 26, 2013
I have been waiting for a t-shirt cut this way my entire adult life. Please PLEASE make this in more colors, and long sleeves, and 3/4's, and I along with every other skinny tall person will order 2 of everything!

11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Marc


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 175 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect fit
October 2, 2013
Awesome t-shirt, perfect for slim individuals. More colors!!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mike


Height: 6' 4"
Weight: 165 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Thumbs up
September 2, 2013
Great T American Apparel! Nice fit and good quality. Bought a size M which shrunk very slightly to a perfect fit after washing. More colours please!! :)

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Geo


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 170 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

August 3, 2013
Please add HEATHER gray

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lebron James


Height: 6' 8"
Weight: 250 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great for basketball players!!!
July 29, 2013
When I'm not on the court playing for the Miami heat. I spend my days wearing this shirt. The length is perfect for my long torso. Would even recommend to my boy Michael Jordan!

11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chapman


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

July 26, 2013
I also have a long torso, so I will be very pleased to finally have a good fitting shirt. Please get some different color tees! Maybe also some simple graphic tees that come in tall!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by me


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

FINALLY
July 16, 2013
I have a long torso for some reason which is a real bummer. I've been waiting for a shirt like this all my life!!! Perfect length and fit!!! Thanks AA, more colors please!

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


15  Total Reviews 20 per page 1