Striped Fine Jersey Crewneck T-Shirt

2001st
22 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 7, 2011

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jurelle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 8, 2010
This shirt matches, goes and looks good with everything and anything, I've been buying this shirt for years, and I'll never let my drawers be without one. I love it, it makes me feel like a pirate, the end.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Matthew


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 7, 2010
LOVE THIS SHIRT enough said.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by stephen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 13, 2010

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Charles


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 5, 2010
This shirt is amazing. It's super unique with the really faded striping, which is at a slight angle. Whenever I wear it, people tell me they want one. And, unlike most of their patterned shirts, its the same price as the basic tees.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anthony


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 16, 2010
The ash white crew neck is probably the best t-shirt I've ever owned. Awesome on it's own in the spring/summer and looks great under a cardigan in the fall/winter. I've just about sweat-stained mine to death, so I'm definitely going to get another. I always get compliments when I wear it. Just don't be surprised if you're not the only guy in the bar with one on...it happens to be a popular shirt.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jason


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 29, 2009
I'd go with a large. I'm 5'11'' and a medium is a pretty tight fit on me.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Patrick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 3, 2009
I love the look of this shirt! I'd like to order it for my boyfriend but I'm not sure whether to go for M or L ... can anyone give me some advice? My boyfriend is 6'4 with a medium build. I'm thinking L but I don't want it to look oversized, just a regular fit and not too tight around the guts :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Steve


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 5, 2009
The T-shirt is my new favourite. The size is consistent with other products - so it fits great and is good quality too.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Glenn Lopez-Cepero


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 19, 2009
This shirt is great, i love it! Fits perfectly, and feels amazing, even after one wash. I would love to buy it in a different colorway. Thanks AA.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by B


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 29, 2009
i love this shirt nice fit and really comfortable. one of my favorite shirts.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kat


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 20, 2009
GREAT SHIRT! I love the collar and the way it fits the arms. Please make more colours. A blue one would be great.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Daniel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 12, 2009
It's comfortable and I like the way it looks. :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by J


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 24, 2009
Amazing shirt! Comfy as hell and feels amazing on. Well nice design too...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Craig


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 2, 2009
love this shirt....def need to make it in more colors

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tony


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 10, 2008
Great tight collar nice soft cotton. Made to be snug so order above your size if you like it regular fit.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Vaughn


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 8, 2008
great shirt, very comfy.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Andrew


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 26, 2008

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by james


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 7, 2008
They look great, but why don't they have these in XS? do the actual stores carry them in that size?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by dave


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 4, 2008
The ash white stripe is the best tee i've ever owned I think. I get mad compliments on it when I wear it out.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


22  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2