2001ST

Fine Jersey Stripe Short Sleeve T-Shirt

Based on 22 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

22 Reviews


by 
April 7, 2011

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jurelle
September 8, 2010

This shirt matches, goes and looks good with everything and anything, I've been buying this shirt for years, and I'll never let my drawers be without one. I love it, it makes me feel like a pirate, the end.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Matthew
August 7, 2010

LOVE THIS SHIRT enough said.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by stephen
April 13, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Charles
February 5, 2010

This shirt is amazing. It's super unique with the really faded striping, which is at a slight angle. Whenever I wear it, people tell me they want one. And, unlike most of their patterned shirts, its the same price as the basic tees.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anthony
January 16, 2010

The ash white crew neck is probably the best t-shirt I've ever owned. Awesome on it's own in the spring/summer and looks great under a cardigan in the fall/winter. I've just about sweat-stained mine to death, so I'm definitely going to get another. I always get compliments when I wear it. Just don't be surprised if you're not the only guy in the bar with one on...it happens to be a popular shirt.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jason
December 29, 2009

I'd go with a large. I'm 5'11'' and a medium is a pretty tight fit on me.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Patrick
December 3, 2009

I love the look of this shirt! I'd like to order it for my boyfriend but I'm not sure whether to go for M or L ... can anyone give me some advice? My boyfriend is 6'4 with a medium build. I'm thinking L but I don't want it to look oversized, just a regular fit and not too tight around the guts :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Steve
September 5, 2009

The T-shirt is my new favourite. The size is consistent with other products - so it fits great and is good quality too.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Glenn Lopez-Cepero
August 19, 2009

This shirt is great, i love it! Fits perfectly, and feels amazing, even after one wash. I would love to buy it in a different colorway. Thanks AA.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by B
July 29, 2009

i love this shirt nice fit and really comfortable. one of my favorite shirts.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kat
July 20, 2009

GREAT SHIRT! I love the collar and the way it fits the arms. Please make more colours. A blue one would be great.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Daniel
May 12, 2009

It's comfortable and I like the way it looks. :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by J
April 24, 2009

Amazing shirt! Comfy as hell and feels amazing on. Well nice design too...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Craig
April 2, 2009

love this shirt....def need to make it in more colors

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tony
October 10, 2008

Great tight collar nice soft cotton. Made to be snug so order above your size if you like it regular fit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Vaughn
October 8, 2008

great shirt, very comfy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Andrew
September 26, 2008

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by james
September 7, 2008

They look great, but why don't they have these in XS? do the actual stores carry them in that size?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by dave
September 4, 2008

The ash white stripe is the best tee i've ever owned I think. I get mad compliments on it when I wear it out.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

22  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2