Fine Jersey Crewneck T-Shirt (3-Pack)

2001pac
687 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Chris


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Why did you add 2" to the length AA?
August 30, 2016
This was THE shirt. Until they went and made it 2" longer!!! Now it sucks. Looks stupid.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Y.


Height: 5' 5"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Color off
July 12, 2016
Very heavy material. More of a winter shirt. Like all AA-Shirts a bit too long. Unfortunately the color (Lieutenant) is either way of or they sent me a false shirt. On the website it looks more like a tan color. What I received was deep and dark olive. There was nothing on the shirt that would indicate I received the Fine Jersey Crewneck T-Shirt (no enveloppe or card).

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brian


Height: 5' 11"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Cut of tee isn't standard
April 16, 2016
I wear a medium tee and usually only get the t-shirts in black. Recently, I've tried ordering them in greys, and white, and I've noticed that the tees are more boxy in shape, compared to the black tees I usually buy, even if they're all from the same line of tees.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Adrian


Height: 6' 3"
Weight: 180 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great deal
April 13, 2016
Very good quality! I totally recomand this!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by RCG


Height: 6' 6"
Weight: 247 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Love The Quality, But A Little Snug
October 27, 2015
After reading the reviews of this shirt I was under the impression that they fit a little big and were really long, but I didn't find that to be the case. I'm 6'6" and the shirt is barely long enough. That said, I love everything else about the fabric, feel and workmanship.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Armando


Height: 5' 3"
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

PLEASE BRING BACK THE XXS!
June 28, 2015
Please! you need to have more XXS t-shirts, the fit it's just perfect!!!

3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tim


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 225 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I love these shirts! Made in USA
May 1, 2015
Im addicted now. Great shirt for the money.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Barry Richards


Height: 6' 2"
Weight: 225 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Excellent
November 5, 2014
Not as good as some ultra-expensive designer t-shirts, but these are excellent. Soft cotton that stays soft, keeps its color, has a superb fit with enough length to keep them up with all things fashion forward. $18 ? ! One of the best buys on the planet. This is a really great piece. Hopefully it will stay that way.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Danny75


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 165 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

TOO LONG!!!!
September 22, 2014
What happened to the old design?? While I've been buying these t-shirts for years, I have bought any in the last two years�really stocked up last time�and noticed several reviews complaining about the length being too long... Unfortunately, they were right, and now I need to find a different brand of tees... Really too bad.

12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ze


Height: 6' 1"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

What I was looking for.
August 14, 2014
Best T-Shirt Ive ever bought. It feels smooth and fits well. Especially the length is great, because nowadays shirts tend to be too short and this one is not.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Oliver


Height: 6' 1"
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Great fit for slim guys
April 30, 2014
For vshaped guys with no weight in the hips/waist these are ideal and as for quality these are some of the best. All in all a great tshirt but would go a size down if you want a sleeker fit.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ty


Height: 6' 1"
Weight: 180 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best quality and comfort
March 26, 2014
Best t-shirt money can buy. I have a AA t-shirt that's over 10 years old that I was given as a gift that I still wear. The older they get, the better they fit. Best quality and comfort with the longest lasting wear money can buy t-shirt.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Eric


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 170 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great shirts
February 2, 2014
These are great shirts and the best product that American Apparel makes, in my opinion. They don't wear out after multiple washes and fit true to size.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chris


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 185 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Good shirts, sizing is a bit weird
January 8, 2014
I ordered one in a large since I was afraid the medium would be too small on me (I'm usually a medium but if they shrink a lot in the wash I'm done for). The large was way too big, but I washed it and it shrunk pretty well. Not exactly a medium fit but close enough! It fits a lot nicer now. Overall these shirts are great, you can wear them with pretty much anything, and they feel really nice to wear.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stephen


Height: 6' 3"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Hard to find good fit for tall/skinny
November 18, 2013
I ordered a 3-pack of these shirts and was convinced to get them in large, fearing a short length. Good news is that the length in a large is fantastic, two inches or so below the belt on my low-rise Levi's. Bad news is that they fit terribly in the chest and arms, looking over-sized in the not-so-chic way. I haven't gotten to try them in a medium, but I suspect it may fit better. Long story short, tall and skinny guys be careful.

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kevin Kimball


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

AMAZING
July 29, 2013
I just bought a pair of these recently and I got to say these are personally one of the best pair of t-shirts for a good price. I been searching for good quality and comfortable shirts and these are recommended.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by alex


Height: 6' 2"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

inconsistent
June 19, 2013
Getting these shirts in the multi-pack highlights the inconsistency of their production, as all three fit differently. In the grey/white/pink pack, the grey fit perfectly -- great sleeves, fit in the chest, not too short. The pink shirt, though, was tighter in the collar and came further below the waist -- not a huge deal. The white one was the least fitting of the three. The collar, comparatively, is very low and wide, and the shirt bunches under my armpits unlike the other two. It's also too short, and it's a noticeably more starchy fabric -- not as soft, and far more prone to wrinkles. Buying these in the multi-packs is a great deal, and as a consumer, I can handle inconsistency -- clothes are made by humans, after all. However, the white shirt is essentially unwearable.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nick Tann


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 7, 2013
Pretty good. They're long like Tallboys Apparel T-shirts. They're still the best in my opinion though.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Trevor Cooke


Height: 6' 1"
Weight: 175 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? No

:( T-Shirt a defect.
April 26, 2013
The shirt I received is very asymmetric, which creates an awkward feel when wearing it. I was disappointed that I was not refunded because it was just over the 45 day requirement. I guess I need to QC their shirts before fully accepting them, because either they do not effectively QC their shirts, or it was the case that they purposely passed this defective product off to the customer, albeit at a discounted price. Nonetheless, it was not stated the product was a defect. My only complaint is bad business practices.

10 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Big Red


Height: 6' 3"
Weight: 280 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Finally, quality!
January 16, 2013
Those cheap foreign shirts are always cut too short, not this American made winner. I'm tall and muscular and this shirt fits right. Not too tight, not too loose, not too short, not too long. I will be buying ALL of my t-shirts here from now on!

9 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


687  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 35