Legalize Gay T-Shirt

2001lg
45 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Justin S.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 22, 2010
I'm not Gay but have many friends who are and love this shirt, I wear it proud and enjoy supporting what i believe in.

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brett


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 27, 2010
exactly what I expected, love it! easy shopping!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jason


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 25, 2010
Hey me and my girlfriend are interested in getting theses shirts but one tiny problem. I once ordered a small AA shirt and it fit perfectly because I followed the size chart. A couple weeks away that I order another and order it in small of course seeing as the other fit perfectly but it was surprisingly a lot bigger. I dont really trust the size chart anymore. Anyone around 104 lbs, 5'3 that has ordered a shirt lately and can tell me whether to get small or x-small?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 12, 2010
excellent quality and price was great...!! we will be buying another soon... fast shipping as well

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bryan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 9, 2010
Gets attention from those who can read. Love it. My partner does not like me to wear it because he is afraid that it gives the impression that i am suggesting the legalization of ... whatever. I wear it under my dress shirts.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jordan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 4, 2010
I love the shirt ^^

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jack


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 25, 2010
Love the shirt!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Steven


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 11, 2010
love the shirt, thanks

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jeremy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 20, 2010
does anyone know whether the color "Army" is true to the picture online?

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Casey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 19, 2010
Received in timely manner. Excellent fit. Love it!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Peter


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 7, 2010
I love this shirt, HOWEVER, the shirt that comes in the mail also has "repeal Prop 8" or something like that on the shirt...if I had known that I would not have ordered the t-shirt, I just wanted it to say "Legalize Gay".

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jacob


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 18, 2009
asphalt is dark grey. i just got this shirt and it's really nice. soft, too.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jason


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 5, 2009
can someone fill me in on whether 'asphalt' is black/grey or navy blue? hah, thanks. (also, i think these shirts are really awesome.)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Scott


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 7, 2009

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Richard


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 14, 2009

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jason


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 8, 2009
i love this shirt, it sends a great message, and its also a good conversation starter.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jonathan Strader


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 29, 2009
What a great product. Not only is the message of the shirt directing a great issue today, the fit is perfect. AA shirts definitely bring a change to the American Fashion.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nancy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 26, 2009
This shirt is great. I bought one in the bright blue and grey...the pictures don't all show that it also says repeal prop 8 on it. But regardless, I love the message and the shirt fits great. Very comfortable...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lindsey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 21, 2009
Love the shirt, but for some reason I find it to be really long. Fits great otherwise (it's a medium), but the length is odd. But I still love it!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 18, 2009

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


45  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3