2001LG

Legalize Gay T-Shirt

Based on 45 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

45 Reviews


by Justin S.
October 22, 2010

I'm not Gay but have many friends who are and love this shirt, I wear it proud and enjoy supporting what i believe in.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

8 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brett
May 27, 2010

exactly what I expected, love it! easy shopping!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jason
April 25, 2010

Hey me and my girlfriend are interested in getting theses shirts but one tiny problem. I once ordered a small AA shirt and it fit perfectly because I followed the size chart. A couple weeks away that I order another and order it in small of course seeing as the other fit perfectly but it was surprisingly a lot bigger. I dont really trust the size chart anymore. Anyone around 104 lbs, 5'3 that has ordered a shirt lately and can tell me whether to get small or x-small?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nick
April 12, 2010

excellent quality and price was great...!! we will be buying another soon... fast shipping as well

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bryan
April 9, 2010

Gets attention from those who can read. Love it. My partner does not like me to wear it because he is afraid that it gives the impression that i am suggesting the legalization of ... whatever. I wear it under my dress shirts.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jordan
April 4, 2010

I love the shirt ^^

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jack
March 25, 2010

Love the shirt!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Steven
March 11, 2010

love the shirt, thanks

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jeremy
January 20, 2010

does anyone know whether the color "Army" is true to the picture online?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Casey
January 19, 2010

Received in timely manner. Excellent fit. Love it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Peter
January 7, 2010

I love this shirt, HOWEVER, the shirt that comes in the mail also has "repeal Prop 8" or something like that on the shirt...if I had known that I would not have ordered the t-shirt, I just wanted it to say "Legalize Gay".

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jacob
December 18, 2009

asphalt is dark grey. i just got this shirt and it's really nice. soft, too.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jason
December 5, 2009

can someone fill me in on whether 'asphalt' is black/grey or navy blue? hah, thanks. (also, i think these shirts are really awesome.)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Scott
November 7, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Richard
October 14, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jason
September 8, 2009

i love this shirt, it sends a great message, and its also a good conversation starter.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jonathan Strader
August 29, 2009

What a great product. Not only is the message of the shirt directing a great issue today, the fit is perfect. AA shirts definitely bring a change to the American Fashion.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nancy
August 26, 2009

This shirt is great. I bought one in the bright blue and grey...the pictures don't all show that it also says repeal prop 8 on it. But regardless, I love the message and the shirt fits great. Very comfortable...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lindsey
August 21, 2009

Love the shirt, but for some reason I find it to be really long. Fits great otherwise (it's a medium), but the length is odd. But I still love it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chris
August 18, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

45  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3