Unisex Legalize LA T-Shirt

2001law
64 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Chaaaang


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 24, 2011
I bought and wore this to a Gay Straight Alliance club at school in memoration of those that killed themselves for being homosexual. Everyone loved this shirt and so did I!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
Rebecca
March 31, 2012

This shirt is about immigrants, not homosexuals.


by ella


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 17, 2010
i've just bought this shirt in a size S and i cannot wait til it arrives! its such a brilliant statement, the only this is i'm worried that it being unisex the S might be a bit big on me, i'm only 5'3 and a usual UK size 6-8. so if it arrives and its too big please please please stock some more XS's!!!!!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sally b


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 5, 2010
this looks great strong meaning good cause!! im thinking of wearing this to a party not sure how it would look on a 5'2 UK size eight?? help !!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jay


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 27, 2010
So i got the shirt in red thinking that it would look exactly like the one in the picture but it didnt. The one on the computer has the letters in white and when i received it at home the letters where like a pink, "Doesn't Stand Out" other then that the fabic is soft and the meaning of the shirt is strong. I Love it

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jess g


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 30, 2010
This is a super comfortable shirt. I wore it 2 days in a row because I was anticipating to get it and because I love how it feels. The shirt has a soft material, but it isn't thin as to where it would wear out easily. I got the black one in a size small. In women's shirts I'm a large and the small unisex fits snug yet comfortable and appealing. I've gotten a lot of feedback from it by others. I highly recommend it. Buy it for yourself or for anyone you know. My total came out to be 21 dollars with tax & shipping so the price is very reasonable. Plus, the proceeds go to immigration rights group, so it's for a good cause. Support immigration rights! Legalize LA!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Elizabeth


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 30, 2010
This is the best, most comfortable tee shirt I own, Its really easy to drss up or down. If you wear it on a duvet day, you still look hot! Its dead good, I've had two, I lost my old one on holiday.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by brittany


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 29, 2009
This shirt is the best - this is the most important cause of our time - although most people don't realize or understand the affects. Most people have no idea how many of the "normal" looking people around them are illegal.. my husband used to be and I still have MANY friends and family who are.. they have children, jobs, homes, lives, feelings, wishes, fears, etc. just like anyone else. The way people tend to talk about "illegals" is just de-humanizing. I could tell you stories for days of friends I know whose families were ripped apart, banned from the U.S. for life for something their parent did, or how they lost their status due to one stupid lawyers mistake or an unfortunate deadline or circumstance. It's time we all start to realize that these are actual people's lives that are being talked about here - not some "alien" or "criminal" or other de-humanizing term. It makes it easier to talk with disgust about someone if you don't know or even acknowledge their lives as an everyday human being with feelings and a family.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ruth


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 14, 2009
i got this in grass and it's awesome. i really like the story behind to why they made the shirt to that's really cool.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by K


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 27, 2009
I'm 5'3, 36DD, pretty pudgy through my middle section, and this shirt fit great in an XL! I ordered it in Black and the monogram was a dark gray color. Fantastic!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by hillary


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 21, 2009
i love the meaning of it.my family were illegal immigrant in the u.s. and we paid taxes and were regular people. we were to be deported to zimbabwe but we had a oppertunity to go to canada. ILOVETHIS SHIRT! i agree with the others please make a XS and a v-neck version thanks :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by la


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 16, 2009
im 5'2 and 120 lbs and i got this in a medium because i wanted a baggy shirt for my "fat days" and i looove it. its perfect and since im short and got the larger size it makes a cute little dress

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lissett


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 29, 2009
love this! please make a v-neck.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Beck


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 5, 2009
Good tshirt, great cause. Was pretty disappointed though because the picture of the purple one looks like the writing is in white (its in a light purple, just about visible), good fit though, just a shame about the colour font!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ellie Young


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 21, 2009
I love this top.Make sure to get a size smaller though.. i need an xs and they only had s. Always a good fit and time though.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Danielle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 19, 2009
I love this, Grass is amazing. But please bring back XS and also make a V Neck of this

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ariel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 25, 2009
This shirt is awesome. It's SO comfortable and fits great (go a size smaller). The letter on the red is MUCH lighter than it seems in the picture, but it still looks great!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Andrew


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 25, 2009
Nice T-Shirt speedy delivery and good service from Am Apparrel

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by aaren


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 20, 2009
I love this shirt! It's a nice soft blend and the grass color is awesome!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kaylee Land


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 19, 2009
Great message, great colour! Only downside is that it is excessively long. Should be sold as a t-shirt dress.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lizzy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 7, 2009
awesome tee, great message, got it in purple. the only con is that everyone asks you to explain it, not that thats bad but it gets obnoxious after so many times. this tee is super comfy, im wearing it right now and it will be my summer staple tee!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


64  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4